Ratings based on 2,271 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was the best

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel needs to be updated but the hotel staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The staff at the front desk were generally friendly. One of the two was very good; the other was OK. The room could have been vacuumed better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Breakfast area lady supervisor with glasses is pretty rude, made me feel like I was uninvited (for complementary b'fast). Shuttle services are not convenient in morning. My room (and bathroom was not cleaned on day 2, I had to ask for later days. Breakfast should have more vegetarian options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice hotel for family. Boys enjoyed the pool and spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arvada, CO

Overall good stay!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Stay was great, breakfast was good also. Disappointed that bar opened late and closes early. I could never find them open but once our whole stay. Got there Thursday at noon and left Sunday at noon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Aundrey needs to go on a customer service course!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Aundrey on hotel reception had little customer skills and was not friendly at all. Actually seemed arrogant.. all the other staff were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Friendly staff and good for business travelers staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illionois

Nice Hotel and stuff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice hotel, nice clean updated room and bathroom, fantastic breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
FREE breakfast for 4 people in a room. Business district very few restaurants and stores nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Hotel gives you want you need

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Got a suite went with 2 young kids, you will get everything you need here. Not a fancy hotel but plenty of free parking and wifi, room was air conditioned and clean, free breakfast saved us lots of money and a good headstart each morning. The only gripes that did not matter much to me were the hallways did not have access and the elevator was slow but overall we were quite happy with the stay there