Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our time there, very nice staff, clean facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great hotel to stay in

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Hotel room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: No to much to change
Location: San Diego Comic Con
My family and I had a great night in the hotel. The bed was comfy. The shower was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice quiet location.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Attended commencement at UCSD, hotel within driving distance to all places needed to visit. Room is spacious, hotel clean and surrounding area safe. near plaza of restaurants, gas stations, and freeway entrances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Clean place! great value

Posted May 26, 2017
The room was clean and was worth the cash we paid! Nice place to stay on a weekend! Room needed some minor maintenance but it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice dated room

Posted May 22, 2017
Room was super clean and nice layout. Though this was a dated room with popcorn ceiling and no fan in restroom. Morning was a little loud due to we were across from ice machine and on side of elevator. It was nice but not sure I would pay amount we paid for such a dated room. Check I'm and out was greeted by the nicest young lady; great customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Repaving front parking lot was little inconvenient but stay was excellent and especially the breakfast at their little cafe and lots of silence since the hotel is on a quiet street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma Az

In a very quiet neighborhood

Posted May 8, 2017
Very nice experience. Good location. Close to good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingston jamaica

Staff are the stars of otherwise pleasant hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Great service from start to finish and a convenient location for La Jolla and Del Mar. New bistro was great- rooms ordinary
5 out of 5
by Long

bought one got two.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a room with two beds. They ran out rooms with two bed. They ended with giving me two rooms. That is pretty cool.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels