Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Convenient Lication

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff. Close to eateries, shopping, the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was a little pricey but nice overall. The location was great in proximity to where our function was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The stay comes with a breakfast buffet with hot eggs, sausages, pancakes, the works. It's a great time saver. And hot coffee and tea is provided in the lobby for free 24/7 (plus fresh fruits). Gotta love it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nasty

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Didn't end up staying. Sewage backing up into the bathtubs of most rooms. Swimming pool closed because of health department unsanitary conditions. I was on the elevator with maintenance and housekeeping staff and this was confirmed. Him and go here on top of everything elseI wouldn't recommend anybody go here. On top of everything else it was over $200 a night to stay there. We are attempting to get our refund from Expedia. I wouldn't even sit down in the room. We rebooked at a Marriott.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kihei, HI

Noisy

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I don't think I've ever stayed in a noisier hotel in all my life. Can hear all the foot traffic on 2nd floor, every room door opening and closing and the running water from bath tubs and showers from adjacent rooms. The noise just never stopped from the time I checked in until the moment i checked out. Never again to this property!!! Pictures on Expedia don't accurately reflect the ways the rooms look either. Be forewarned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Hotel was in a great location with easy access to the interstate. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't go back

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The facility.
The hotel is old. Our room was by the back entrance. The back entrance has obviously had many attempts at break in. Our room door did not close easily. The breakfast was definitely not up to par with what I expect from Holiday Inn Express.
4 out of 5
by Orlando

Expected more/better

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice but I was unaware of the difference between a suite and the room we were in so I was kind of upset about it. Room service was great. Breakfast was good but not much of a selection. There were a few minor things wrong with the room itself. Nothing that couldn't be ignored.
3 out of 5
by Gianco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for what I needed. The room was a good size and staff was friendly.