Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the Heater or AC Issue

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The heater was broken in the room. I've stayed at the hotel many times this year and have known the device is old. It should be upgraded.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never checks in to this place.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
On my second day, the elevator is not working. We were told to take the stairs. Our room is on the 4th floor. I am not physically fit and I have to endure the inconvenience of taking the stairs. We were told that we cannot use the elevator until the next day. I will file a complaint to the manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Air condition is defective, there is a loud noise from the unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Convenient Lication

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff. Close to eateries, shopping, the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was a little pricey but nice overall. The location was great in proximity to where our function was.
5 out of 5
by Susan A

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoy stay here and will continue to do so because of the service and being comfortable. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Madhura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The stay comes with a breakfast buffet with hot eggs, sausages, pancakes, the works. It's a great time saver. And hot coffee and tea is provided in the lobby for free 24/7 (plus fresh fruits). Gotta love it.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nasty

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Didn't end up staying. Sewage backing up into the bathtubs of most rooms. Swimming pool closed because of health department unsanitary conditions. I was on the elevator with maintenance and housekeeping staff and this was confirmed. Him and go here on top of everything elseI wouldn't recommend anybody go here. On top of everything else it was over $200 a night to stay there. We are attempting to get our refund from Expedia. I wouldn't even sit down in the room. We rebooked at a Marriott.