Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Hotel was in a great location with easy access to the interstate. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't go back

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The facility.
The hotel is old. Our room was by the back entrance. The back entrance has obviously had many attempts at break in. Our room door did not close easily. The breakfast was definitely not up to par with what I expect from Holiday Inn Express.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The beds were very comfortable
Cons: The pool was more of a kiddie pool. I wanted to swim but it was too small.
Location: The location was good
The first room they put us in was terrible, it had a dirty feel and smell and the air conditioner didn't work. I complained of the smell and that I didn't think the room was worth the price the manager didn't seem to care, that evening I called down about the air conditioner and Jeff moved us to a different room and it was much better. I would not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Stephen Davila, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings, First I would like to apologize on behalf of the team for your less-than-great first impression of our hotel. We are happy that Jeff was able to assist you in a new accommodation. The stay you had is certainly not the norm, and we hope that in the future you will allow us the opportunity to prove that to you! All the best, Stephen Davila Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mysheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Good

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good nights rest. Great breakfast and fitness center.
1 out of 5
by Jimmie

Not a good place to stay or relax.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I can honestly say that I will never stay here again. I could of friends are playing a trip and I will probably warm them. The bed size was not queen and I got a funny answer when I questioned it (maybe hotel size beds are different... Really?). I got a room next to an under connection site which ruined any sleep I could get since it was so noisy. Also no pull and when I questioned it, I was told "you can use the comfort inn pool, we are next to each other", overall worst stay ever. I stayed at other holiday Inn express which is why I decided to stay on this one but, my perspective has now changed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017
Jimmie, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us, and we will be using it to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Stephen Paulk Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mv

I booked for 5 people and room was to small

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Small room for 5room was to small for 5 persons Usually get a sofa bed and teleological beds Not this time
5 out of 5
by janet

Excellent service!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staffs are so friendly and helpful. They even gave us discount for our room! I will surely come back and recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives!