Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Need to upgrade windows, floorings, wall , furnitures, need curtains, air condition beds fridge microwave oven
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lot of problems when we arrived at 2am. They couldn't find our booking and it took a lot of time for them to figure out. Then they wanted us to pay, but we already payed. The rooms where fine, but old. The hairdryer wasn't working. We only choose it because it was cheap. But I have to admit that the breakfast was really good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean and comfy, just what I was looking for. Gets a little noisy in the am hours due to rush hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud guests

Posted Apr 29, 2017
My husband and I stayed here during his one week training for work. We chose this one since it was the most inexpensive at the time and we just wanted to come and sleep. However, we didn't sleep well because the other guests were loud. People are loud in the parking lot and some stayed out drinking in the parking lot too. Even in the building we were able to hear people talking loud in the hallway as they walked to their room. We wouldn't stay here again. And we definitely won't choose the most inexpensive hotel even if it's just to sleep. That was a lesson.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxnard, ca

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Hotel was ok. Too expensive for what it's worth. Seems old and smelled. Under the sink in the bathroom was nasty and dirty. Beds and pillows were comfy. That's it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL - Disgusting Room Reeked like Cigarrettes

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
MMMM... Cigarettes and cheap cloves. An aroma everyone should enjoy and value when they want a clean and inviting hotel room. I asked for a non-smoking room, was given a room obviously dedicated for smokers. I demanded a refund and left less than 10 minutes into my stay. Avoid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino, CA

Great hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very clean and close to everything we needed. Comfortable beds and nice size tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairbanks alaska

short stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: clean, comfortable bed
Location: not much in area, couple restaurants
room was comfortable, pool was outside, clean, kinda far from downtown. good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The beds are comfortable but there to bouncy so when I woke up in the morning my back hurt. Wish they had two king size beds. My stay was excellent other then it was hard to sleep. I also found trash under the dresser that wasn't from our stay.