Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast (included) is very good. Rooms are apartment style - big and relatively comfortable.
Cons: It could use a deep cleaning (bathroom shower) and screens on the windows. Also very noisy - a lot of outside noise (dogs barking and cars).
Location: The location is perfect for us - not too far from the airport, and shops nearby.
As an addendum to my first review...we checked out a day early and confirmed that the hotel would not charge us for the last night. I had prepaid through Expedia, so went through Expedia to request a refund for our last night. They contacted the hotel on our behalf, and the hotel denied our refund! Very disappointed as we regularly stay there when we visit Goiania. Lesson learned...don't prepay if there is you can pay at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice apartment style rooms

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: The hotel is near an older part of town and has shops and a restaurant nearby.
This is a good hotel for larger rooms, apartment style with a separate bedroom, living room area with kitchenette. The kitchenette only has a sink and mini refrigerator - no microwave and no utensils or plates. Only one glass. The mini-fridge is filled with items to purchase so it doesn't leave room for much else. The windows are single-pane with no screens. There is a lot of street noise and we heard barking dogs each night. The air conditioning unit in the bedroom drowns out some of the noise, but bring ear plugs for a quite night's sleep. Overall, this is a good hotel. A bit old and tile in the shower is not super clean - it could use a good scrubbing/bleaching. The breakfast is always enjoyable with a good variety of foods. The staff is very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by everton from irlanda

great place in city centre

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Close to everything, good price and staff are very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Not the best stay for English speakers in Brazil

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, parking and shower.
Cons: Beds and communication with tourists.
Location: Nothing.
I chose this hotel because my family needed a stop over in Gôiania before traveling north to Brasilia for a World Cup game. It is in downtown Gôiania, so geographically it was near the Santa Genoveva Airport and only a couple of hours drive to Brasilia. We heard from local Brazilians that there are "nicer" places to stay in Gôiania and downtown is not so desirable. Our main obstacle was communicating with the staff, since at the time of check-in, no one spoke English. This made for a bit of a stressful stay, but luckily we had some bi-lingual Brazilians that helped us out. The beds were not great, the food was OK, but we all did like the shower! We did appreciate that the parking was in a secure basement garage and occasionally we came across some Brazilians staying at the hotel that were enthusiastic about practicing their English with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brasilia

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Excelente localização. Café da manhã com muitas opções, recepcionistas muito educados. Mesmo as instalações sendo antigas, tudo é muito limpinho é organizado, recomendo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasilia

Bom custo benefício

Posted Aug 23, 2017
O hotel é bem localizado no centro da cidade, perto da rodoviária.
3 out of 5
by Cezar from Jatai

Quartos antigos, paredes com infiltração.

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Razoavel.
5 out of 5
by Jean

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom! Recomendo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cd. México

Hotel no remodelado

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Que ofreciera ayuda al huésped, por ejemplo un mapa para localizar al hotel, por lo menos en la zona, cambio de divisas y remodelarlo
Cons: La atención al cliente
Location: No tengo problemas en este sentido
Me parece que se pueden hacer mejoras al hotel, por ejemplo revisar que las instalaciones estén al cien por ciento pues los lavabos y WC del cuarto están muy viejos. El WC no estaba bien fijo. Por otro lado, no se atendían algunos aspectos como el cambio de divisas o cambio para pagar al taxi. Tuve que caminar largas calles para encontrar una casa de cambio, que por cierto no encontré. No tenían cambio de un billete de 50 reales para pagar el taxi y me mandaban al bar de enfrente para cambiar. .
2 out of 5
by GIANNY JESUS

Precisa melhorar bastante.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
A limpeza deixou a desejar em diversos dias da nossa hospedagem; acrescimento de itens não consumidos do frigobar no check-out; apenas um elevador social e outro de serviço para todo o hotel, além de uma garagem pequena para o tamanho do empreendimento.