Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lubos from Slovakia

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Apartman je dobrou volbou pre nenarocne ubytovanie, priestranna spalna, denna cast je trochu mala, pri jedalenskom stole len 2 stolicky co je malo pre 4 clennu rodinu. Rusivo posobil gauc, z ktoreho sa zosuvali dole matrace a bolo ich treba stale napravat
3 out of 5
by Jana from Trnava

Kamzík Donovaly

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
V sprchovacom kute, vo vanicke boli chlpy. Nebolo to dostatocne vycistene po predchadzajucich navstevnikoch. Na balkone boli pavuciny, na stolicke, na zabradli. Pekne prostredie hotela.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Check out o 10 to lekka przesada... Świetna okolica i jak bede wybierał sie ponownie w tamte rejonu wybiorę inny hotel/apartament.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Dallas

Komzik veľmi dobrá.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Middle of summer in a ski reaort. Was deserted. Restaurant was closed but others were nearby and open. Very clean. Staff friendly. Room very clean. Great size.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BA

Nice hotel,silent place in summer.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Large and clean rooms. Big bathroom and comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pakazapaka from gdynia

Bardzo przyjazny hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Wszystko ok, z wyjątkiem wifi - przydałby się w pokojach (podobno nawet jest, z tymże płatny, ale w recepcji podczas chęci zakupu pani w recepcji powiedziała, ze jest tylko w holu).
5 out of 5
by hansel from austria

excelente todo

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
solo recomendaría a otra persona que leyera este comentario, puesto que me parecio muy comodo, excelente atención, muy confortable y el lugar es precioso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appartement hotel avec coin cuisine très correct

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
Situé en bas des pistes au bord de la forêt, un cadre agréable. La literie très bien. Le coin cuisine avec plaque de cuisson, frigo. Très bien