Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Sichong

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were a bit weird, not very friendly
4 out of 5
by Jaroslav from Košice

Rodinný výlet

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Za tieto peniaze sme viac nemohli očakávať ani dostať. Všetko bolo funkčné , na recepcii ochotná pani , parkovacie miesto hneď za hotelom. Určite by sme sa tam vrátili znova.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Prešov

vcelku príjemný hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Čistota hotela primeraná, kvalita výborná, poloha dobrá (blízko centra). Jediná výhrada je stav sprchovacieho kúta, z ktorého pri sprchovaní tiekla voda, tým pádom bola celá kúpeľňa zatopená.
4 out of 5
by Marian from Poprad

Vylet

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel OK, ranajky vsak slabsie.
1 out of 5
by Eliska

Čistota hotelu na šílené úrovňi, zápach z kuchyně

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Opravdu hrozný hotel se strašnou špínou v pokoji i WC, je cítit zápach z kuchyně, hotel nemá hlídané parkoviště - pouze sdílí sídlištní parkoviště s okolními paneláky..opravdu nedoporučuji.
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Ireland

Galileo

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Galileo in Zilinia. Slovakia

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The only thing wrong with the Galileo was the walking distance from the city centre but the fact it was more of an apartment then a hotel room made up for that . Hopefully will go back there if we return to slovakia next year.
4 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by 정재욱 from 질리나

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
편리하고 저렴한 숙박
3 out of 5
by Jørn from Sandefjord

Et stykke fra sentrum.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Bodde i juniorsuite. Stort rom, men gammeldags innredning, teppe på gulvet som ikke "oser av hygiene". Rommet har kjøleskap, men det er ikke tilkoblet og døren står åpen.Ca. 20 minutter å gå til sentrum. Helt Ok frokost.