Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un grande hotel organizzato per adulti e bambini

Posted Aug 26, 2016
L'hotel ci ha sorpreso: nonostante fosse al termine di una valle, a quota 1.000 mt, era al completo: affollato di bambini, famiglie e coppie, che come noi, volevano passare qualche giorno facendo passeggiate ed escursioni in montagna. La cabinovia per la cima del Chopak, 2.024 mt quota, è raggiungibile a piedi in 5 minuti. Inoltre a metà vallata è possibile visitare delle grotte magnifiche. Il ristorante a buffet per la cena è accettabile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by EliškaK, Hotel Management
Dear Nadia, thank you very much for your review. We are happy that you were satisfied with our services and beautiful location in the middle of Low Tatras nature. We hope that we will have a chance to host you again. Kind regards, Eliška Kotrbová, hotel manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place, not for vegetarians

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel, wonderful location for hiking and nature activities. Only problem is that the hotel is not a vegetarian friendly - we did not find anything to eat for vegetarians. Also there were no pastries for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you liked beautiful sorroundings of the hotel. We don´t understand a ,,non-vegetarian" status, because in our á la carte offer and also bufet menu selection are vegetarian meals. We would have been more than happy if you have asked right on the place. It is allways please to offer a service by your idea. Nevertheless, thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate that. Hope we will have a chance to host you again and offer you meals according to your wishes. Yours sincerely, Eliška Kotrbová, hotel manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by M CLOTILDE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by isabel from Madrid (España)

Estancia muy agradable.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ha sido una estancia muy agradable, estuvimos dos días hubo un fallo en la acomodación, nos dieron una habitación de dos para tres personas. Pero nos resolvieron el problema de forma aceptable. Nos obsequiaron con algunos detalles por haber cometido el error. Volvimos a reservar para dos días más,sin ningún problema. Muchas excursiones y bonito paisaje. La estancia ha sido muy agradable, el paisaje es impresionante. Lo único a tener en cuenta es que en los alrededores no hay nada y a las 21,30 cierran el restaurante y ya no hay forma de encontrar comida. Una noche cenamos cacahuetes y galletitas del mini bar, cosa impensable en España en un hotel de su categoría pero a tener en cuenta en toda Eslovaquia. Yo recomendaría llevar algo de comida en la maleta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in the mountain paradise

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel!
5 out of 5
by Mateusz from Pszczyna

Nic tylko jechać i odpoczywać

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bardzo komfortowy hotel z basenem i SPA(sauny, jacuzzi, masaże itp). Śniadanie bardzo smaczne duży wybór specjalne posiłki dla dzieci. Spędziłem tam miły weekend miałem zapewniony relaks (basen, spacery, masaże) i ciepły, czysty, komfortowy pokój***. Jedyna wada - nie chce się wracać do domu ;-)
5 out of 5
by David from Budapest

A tökéletes hely egy kis visszavonulásra...

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Szép, tiszta, igényesen felújított modern hotel. Csodaszép környék, remek kiszolgálás.
4 out of 5
by Krzysztof from Polska

Bardzo dobra baza do wycieczek gorskich.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja do wycieczek gorskich. Spa w cenie pobytu. Niestety brak klimatyzycji
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels