Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Muy bien ya lo conocía, siepre llego a ese hotel, de hecho yo lo escogi. Pero en el check out me dijeron que ustedes me deben una factura, la del otel es por otra cantidad. Falta una complementaria que supongo es la de su comidión, pero la necesito y urgentemente para mi cuenta de gastos. Agradeceré mucho me la hagan llegar a la brevedad para quedar totalmente satisfecho. Gracias, Atentamente, Alejandro Vázquez Medina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fue una estancia breve pero confortable

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Todos nos sentimos muy bien atendidos un nuestra corta estacia y muy buenas disposición en recepción por su atención gracias
4 out of 5
by JOSE MARIA from CANANEA

QUEJAS Y OTROS

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
AIRE ACONDICIONADO MAL ESTADO Y TARDARON EN CAMBIAR HABITACION, COBERTOR MAL OLOR Y NO HICIERON VALIDO DESAYUNO GRATIS POR SER HOTELES.COM, USTEDES RESOLVIERON DANDOME UN CREDITO DE 80 DLLS. MI ESPOSA SE CAYO EN ALBERCA Y FELICITO A CAMARISTA RAQUEL POR SU SERVICIO. COMPROMETIDA EN EL SERVICIO, EL GERENTE NI SUS LUCES. SALUDOS,
3 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CERCANO AL CENTRO Y RESTAURANTES, ANTROS

Posted May 2, 2016
PAGAMOS ESTANCIA CON DESAYUNO Y NO NOS LOS HICIERON VALIDO
5 out of 5
by Eugenio from ciudad obregón

Muy buena experiencia

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Muy amables, muy buenas condiciones del hotel
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Newport News, VA

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here to attend a family wedding. Great hotel for the price. Very clean and elegant looking. Will use again if ever in Hermosillo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

nice hotel, close to downown

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: secure, location and maintenance of the buildings.
Cons: the chilaquiles on the breakfast.
Location: we visited Hermosillo for the soccer Olympics tournament.
hotel staff very nice and helpful, rooms nice and clean, I been working on the hotel industry for 28 yrs, as maintenance tech, and I could say your rooms and exterior is kept very nice and functional. Room attendance keep the room nice and clean. Front desk very professional, restaurant nice and clean, food was great but the chilaquiles.
4 out of 5
by Nabil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels