Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Super hard bed, bad free breakfast

Posted Feb 13, 2017
It was a very hard bed! Almost like sleeping on the floor with a few blankets. My problem was the free breakfast! It was awfull and worthless!! Most free breakfast are decent but this one I could not even try. The real problem is planning, you assume that you'll eat at the hotel and continue with your day, but no really! They should not advertise breakfast at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Beds Make A Difference

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great front desk people worst bed imaginable. WORST! Prepaid for 3 nights checked out after 2. Hardly slept second night. Back sore for days. Carpet was drity wore shoes the entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

a little hard to find but worth the effort.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Clean, pleasant and affordable, this hotel has a good restaurant and offers a good continental breakfast, parking lot is attended 24 hrs and is close to the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pr

Good hotel for category/ more like motel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Check in encounter at First very good. We Asked for room towards back. Didnt initially get One From receptionist. Then Manager or supervisor gentleman Took over And kindly gave us a room facing courtyard. Unfortunately there were no blankets And we did Not realize it until Late at Night. In the Morning they quickly brought blankets And apologized. The floor Carpeting is somewhat worn. It Would be so much nicer if floor were tiles. Carpeting in other Hotels are seldom clean. We were Provided free Transport to airport. Overall very attentive, friendly Front desk gentlemen. Room deco And beds good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Good location, good stay, good price.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Hotel easy to find, easy check-in, clean room, nice pool, walking distance to a major mall. Cons: Noise coming in from people talking nearby outside. Paid extra for a premium room, looked like a regular standard room based on pics. Enterance to hotel a little ackward, no signs. Breakfast no hot water or tea, no one cleaning off the breakfast tables for next person. On a side note, the pan dulce in little bags is a great idea, for on the go travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Best in town for a great price. Room service is very tasty!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thins walls, too loud

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: contental breakfast and friendly helpful staff and excellent location
Cons: they need to sound proof their walls better, very loud TV noises and you can hear the people in the next room.
Location: great location you can walk to the mall!
Nice staff, but very noisy hotel The breakfast was nice and the short walk to the mall was very convenient. i recommend the restaurant, Comix'
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring earplugs

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Too noisy! We had booked two nights, but only ended up staying for one because the TV in the adjoining room was blaring so loudly we had to call hotel security to ask them to turn it off and didn't get to sleep until almost 4 am.Also hotel is next to a baseball field and a game was going on until midnight with the announcer's megaphone blasting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel canceled reservation

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel and nice rooms ....very good housekeeping.
Cons: They canceled my reservation and had no room available upon arrival....we had to find a new place to stay
Location: .....