Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No like

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
I didnt even sleep there I have to leave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto vallarta

Do Ina pinch

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful area
Cons: Everything
Location: Three bars on the beach about a 1/2 mile away
Rooms are old and in need of remodel from when the place was a Club Med. There is no hot water, no tv, no internet, no phone. Be prepared to take a Long walk with your bags, 1/4 mile from the parking lot (dirt). Lighting in the halls and STAIRS is nonexistent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended at all

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Horrible maintenance !!!
1 out of 5
by Valentin from Tucson

Horrible

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
This hotels is the worst one I ever stayed. They didn't have my room ready until 6 pm and when I finally got my room there were no sheets or towels. I don't recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ARIZONA

Terrible experience.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: None
Terrible , terrible , terrible. We had to go to another Hotel because this was Horrible, old, dirty, ugly. disgusting bathrooms, beds everything was Horrible.
1 out of 5
by garibaldi from phoenix

needs a huge update !!

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Very old, bad service, We found stains on bedding sheets, lack of light in rooms and hallways , it doesn't feel safe, I definitely NOT RECOMMEND IT!! IT WILL BE WELL WORTH TO SPEND EXTRA CASH IN A DIFFERENT HOTEL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pardiso

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: re- do the whole thing
Location: location is great and restaurants by there are great
worst hotel I ever been I left right away, dirty rooms, ac didn't work, dirty bathrooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Very bad

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Many animals.. Including scirpions.. A scorpion bit my aunt the scorpion was on the bed!!!!! There was a fly in the food when we ordered from the restaurant....
1 out of 5
by Connie from Tucson, AZ

Should be shut down!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff were not friendly or helpful. Grounds were dirty. No phones in the rooms. I would not recommend staying here unless you can pay $30 a night. A total rip off. Worst hotel I have ever stayed at!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is hostile and very old. The rooms are in bad conditions such as old, bed sheets stained and ac leaking water.