Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ldeal for a quick getaway

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Loved this hotel. Little mini resort. Very cute . Beautiful pool area. Would recommend turning up the heat in the jacuzzi but overall i would definitely return as soon as i can
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Private beach and nice pool for kids.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Hotel needs some maintanance but overall is very decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Wonderful view of the bay.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Room service was excellent. We ate several meals in hotel restaurants and meals were very good and reasonable priced. Twice in a five day stay, room keys failed and had to be re-encoded. All in all we are looking forward to returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Great staff and location. Beds are very comfortable but it is an older hotel. No fridge in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very cheap and everyone was so friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Quiet and relaxing experience. Disappointed that hot tub wasn't working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice view of water

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Very friendly
Cons: Rooms could be more consistent..we were moved twice and easy have room had different amenities
Didn't get a lot of rest, unruly college kids and noisey neighbors. Couldn't communicate very well with staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel rooms are clean,but bathrooms are deplorable. They only patch repairs. Hotel staff very helpful.I think some have lived in the states and speak perfect English. The breakfast buffet was well stocked. Nobody there during week days.Weekends they host events and it is extremely loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene Or

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
We liked the place very much clean , quiet, nice people around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice as can be

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
They have to do a serious remodeling