Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

OK Hotel, 10 Minute walk to Centre

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Hotel Room was dark - even with all the lights on - and had only one very small window at the back which looked over old, dirty buildings. The shower cubicle (no bath) was very small and to wash lower legs and feet I had to open shower doors - I'm 1.66ms tall. Hotel could do with a refurbishment. However, staff were very attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Staff

Posted May 23, 2017
Lovely and helpful staff, sharing their knowledge of Venice. Laundry service was excellent and cheap. Parking across the road for 5 euro a night (collected by hotel) was a great surprise. Hotel is close to train station and easy walk to the old town of Padova. Great base location for Venice, just don't forget to explore Padova as well.
4 out of 5
by Nalaka

Short Stay

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was clean and near the train station. Would recommend for a short stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg, FL

I'm 100% on this one

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Couldn't be more pleased -- delightful staff, nice public areas, excellent WiFi, clean, spacious, comfy room, and the breakfast was one of the best I've ever experienced - not your usual rolls, juice, coffee, and tired fruit but a real breakfast spread of meats, cheeses, pastries, breads, excellent coffee/lattes/cappucinos, etc. and an excellent bowl of freshly cut fruit. Just wonderful. Also a very fine location close to the train and bus stations. 10 minute walk up into the heart of the old city where the hotels are 3 times the price. I'd stay here again any time at all.
5 out of 5
by Lance

Best 50 Euro Hotel You'll Find

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
This little hotel in Padova is a bargain find. Family run, very clean, comfortable, spacious, and convenient to the train station. I'll admit, it's not the Ritz, but it's 50 Euros a night! You will not find a better hotel for the money. Breakfast is pretty good. The attached restaurant was just OK for dinner, but if you are exhausted from walking all day, it's a convenience to have. The Scrovegni Chapel is nearby and the town center is a short work. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for one night.. very basic but friendly

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the train station, very basic but convenient for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big Bonus is their Laundry Service

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
We selected this hotel because of its proximity to the train station. Our intent was to use Padua as a base for day trips to Venice. The staff is courteous, helpful and friendly. The big bonus is their laundry service. You fill a plastic bag with dirty clothes and leave it at the front desk. They do the washing, drying and folding. Two or three hours later, the new clean clothes are returned to your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Well appointed hotel a very short walk from the train station. Internet service provided by a third party was problematic over two night stay. After 8pm, very little pedestrian traffic between centre town and hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, Italy

Quite Contemporary hotel close to Padova train st.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Literally a 5 min min walk from Padova train station.Tram stops nearby, Nice hotel staff. Comfortable room-good air con + safe and TV. Breakfast fantastic and not 'typical italian'-eggs, bread, yogurt , cereal , cheese, meat etc. Good cappuccino -excellent value for money!