Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try to avoid

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Bedbugs in the room!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Clara

Ok Shower needs to be fixed

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Shower needs to be fixed
4 out of 5
by Ian

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good location for the trains and ferries, also close to the old town and restaurants. The car parking is in their courtyard outside the Hotel and is under video surveillance, so its "OK". The breakfast is good. My only hassle was that the mini bar fridge did not work, and as it was very hot I really needed to chill my drinking water, and it took 1.5 days for them to change the fridge over and I had to be quite insistent.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Sketchy Area and Overworked Staff

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was somewhat convenient, several blocks from a metro stop, however, the area seemed a little sketchy. We didn't want to wander around after dark. And we were concerned about our rental car. It was jammed into a spot in and around a lot of other cars! The room was small, and not very clean. The bathroom, also very small, had a horrible odor coming from the sink! Breakfast was plain and not very good. The staff seemed over worked, doing several jobs at once...working the front desk, answering phones, setting up the breakfast bar and making/serving beverages at the same time! They seemed bothered by our request for an additional pillow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Worst hotel experience ever!

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Ripped off by mgmt - double charged. Filthy room. No heat. Shower was either scalding or freezing. Wouldn't wish this on worst enemy Breakfsst was stale pasteries and no coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay near the hospital

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Unfortunately I had to be located in this area to visit a member of my family who was taken ill in the Loreto Mare hospital, and this was the only hotel close by. The area is not that nice to be honest, but perfectly located for my needs. it's also walkable to a lot of places however. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel, clean, relatively comfortable and the staff were very accommodating. looks like recently modernized. I don't think they get many English speaking visitors, but the staff really tried hard to please. I was glad to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was okay. Did what we needed as it gave us a bed for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The bed is terribly uncomfortable and the shower was broken. The room was pretty beat up and the walls paper thin.
4 out of 5
by Pasquale

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located in the ghetto of Naples however the hotel looked recently renovated and was quite comfortable. The breakfast was limited but adequate to get your day started. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. This hotel was good value for the price. this was a place to sleep for two nights while we visited Pompei and the Amalfi coast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel... 3* yes but great service. Only downside is the area.