Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Nightmare to stay at this place

crappist place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Never ever to book this place. Very scary place to stay. very unfriendly people own this place. One time we felt thriten by the owner even they were start smoking inside the room.
1 out of 5
by Len

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels
It was definetly the most unpleasant stay EVER. It shouldnt even be called a hotel. The service was utterly horrible and the room was awful: the shower didnt even wprk properly. The breakfast they promised never happened. Worsed experience ever.
1 out of 5
by Rino Pontiero from Catanzaro

La tassa di soggiorno è un furto

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Bene,ma poco chiaro il sistema x la tassa di soggiorno.
5 out of 5
by Ivana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zum Übernachten reicht's

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
In der Nähe vom Hauptbahnhof. Nicht das beste Gästehaus, in dem ich je gewesen bin, aber auch nicht das schlechteste.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MATUROS

Very friendly owners, reasonable price, clean plac

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at Rosy Guesthouse for 7 nights (March 15-22, 2017) at room no. 7 on the 2nd floor. Mr. Elia, Ms. Rosy (his sister) and Mrs. Carmela (their mother) were very friendly to us. Our room was very comfortable and clean as Mrs. Carmela came to clean it every morning. The guesthouse is very near the Napoli Centrale railway station (5-minute walk). It is very convenient if you wish to visit other cities such as Sorrento, Pompeii, Caserta, Amalfi coast, Salerno. Moreover, one can find cheap restaurants (pizzas, kebab, sweet treats ...) and shops in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo per i mezzi

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Discreto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vincenzo from Avellino

Mediocre

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ho trascorso giusto una notte pre poi prendere un treno , difatti hotel e' a pochi passi dalla stazione centrale(comodo sotto questo aspetto) stanza piccola ma pulita giusto l'indispenzabile buona accoglienza,per il prezzo pagato e' accettevole.