Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An oasis in Bologna

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great hotel; fully functional gym. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable room.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Internet better than first impression. Speed very good, although sometimes to log on. Very centrally located. Air conditioning is mediocre at best. This was My only below average comment. Accommodations very comfortable though.
5 out of 5
by LIZA

Perfect location!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location. Short walk to Central Train Station and 7 min walk to the heart of Bologna. It was nice to be close to the sights but away from the crowds. The hotel was beautifully maintained. Food was excellent and staff was super friendly and helpful. We will absolutely be back!!
4 out of 5
by richard

Nice hotel in walking distance of Bologna central

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Small but adequate gym, seasonal pool (small). Large breakfast. Small rooms. Big plus, walking proximity to Bologna central. Attentive service too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC USA

Wonderful hotel in Bologna!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We have always enjoyed staying here! Accommodations and staff are so welcoming!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough hotel in walking distance of sites

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, gym
Location: Fabulous walking town.
Pleasing staff, gracious breakfast. Small, seasonal pool, decent gym. Smallish rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, breakfast could be better

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Excellent Spa and Spa staff. Well worth the pamper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas, USA

Close to Train Station, Easy Walk to Town Center

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The decor was pleasant; sort of old world elegant. Breakfast was amazing.
Cons: We had no problems at all with the hotel or the room.
Location: It is about a two minute walk from the train station and about a ten minute walk down to the city center.
We arrived at noon, two hours before check-in, but they put us directly into our room. The staff was efficient, but not overly friendly.The room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Old hôtel bad staff and manager attitude

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It is all about chargent more for bad services and hospitality