Ratings based on 1,551 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by unahotelcentury, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing UNA Hotel Century. Customer satisfaction is our priority and your opinion is very important to us! The Management UNA Hotel Century
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Great front of house service, knowledgeable and helpful. Good response to all our requests and questions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by unahotelcentury, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive comments. I am pleased to see that you have a favourable opinion of our hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs This is very rewarding and gives us an incentive to go on improving our services. Hoping to welcome you again in our property Best regards Silvio Nolli Hotel Manager UNA Hotel Century
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by unahotelcentury, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing UNA Hotel Century. Customer satisfaction is our priority and your opinion is very important to us! The Management UNA Hotel Century
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Nice hotel..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by unahotelcentury, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing UNA Hotel Century. Customer satisfaction is our priority and your opinion is very important to us! The Management UNA Hotel Century
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted May 24, 2018
Nice hotel to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by unahotelcentury, Hotel Management
Ivonne, thank you very much for your positive comments. I am pleased to see that you have a favourable opinion of our hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs This is very rewarding and gives us an incentive to go on improving our services. Hoping to welcome you again in our property Best regards Silvio Nolli Hotel Manager UNA Hotel Century
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Posted May 23, 2018
We booked this hotel at the last minute when another booked hotel did not process our stay. This hotel exceeded our Expedia expectations. It is a very good hotel, close to the main station - easy 5 minute, flat walk and the Metro which is in front of the main rail station. Room was very spacious and clean. Plenty of bathroom linen and toiletries. A couple of excellent restaurants in the street at the rear of the hotel. A mini supermarket is also in that rear street if you need extra basic items.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2018 by unahotelcentury, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you very much for your lovely review and I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. It's very rewarding to discover that our effort of offering good product and good service it is well appreciate. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Silvio Nolli Hotel Manager UNA Hotel Century
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Posted May 12, 2018
Excellent location if you are using trains to get to other Italian cities. Five minutes in the nearby Metro to the centre of Milan and plenty of good restaurants nearby (out the back door of the hotel).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by unahotelcentury, Hotel Management
I am delighted to read your positive review of UNA Hotel Century. I will share your kind words with the members of our team. It's very rewarding to discover that our effort of offering good product and good service it is well appreciate. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Silvio Nolli Hotel Manager UNA Hotel Century
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

As expected

Posted May 5, 2018
As expected according to 4 star hotel. Breakfast is big unfortunately continental with nearly no Italian accents. Coffe is horrible. Location is good. Room was big , clean and comfortable. Will consider another stay in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by unahotelcentury, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to post your positive comments. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We have taken good note that you pointed out some elements that you did not feel were up to our standards. Your comment has given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services in order to make sure that your expectations are fully satisfied next time you will choose to stay with us. Thank you and best regards Silvio Nolli Hotel Manager UNA Hotel Century