Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Charles

Will it or won't it

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Generally good. The light over the sink has issues in that either the ballast is dying or bad bulbs. Turn the switch on and the light may or may not come on. Turn the light switch on and off several times and it might come on. There is indeed an issue with it.
1 out of 5
by robert

Choose another hotel if at all possible

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not only filthy, were no towels in the room. When I asked about getting towels was told there were none as they had been busy that day. Blood on pillow cases and sheets. Locks ripped off the door. Television didn't work and the office basically said tough luck!
4 out of 5
by JULIE

Great service

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect. Slept amazing and had a truck locked full of Christmas toys but we didn't get robbed even though we were worried because of how secluded it was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Go to this Hotel!!! I want My Money Back!!!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I have been Visiting the Tulsa area for a BMX Race event held at the Expo Center over the Thanksgiving Holiday for many years. My family and I have stayed at many hotels over the years (None) which have ever prompted me to give Review such as this one. (I would have left but there where no other places) The parking lot was dark and sketchy...There was (NO STAFF) except for the desk attendant who was comfortably watching Friday with his feet kicked up on the table on the couch when we walked in. No Professional appearance uniform of any kind and FLIP FLOPS! the walls behind the desk where dirty and the lobby smelled of Mildew. Hallway was poorly lit. Hall Carpet Filthy and unattractive. The room (215) was absolutely a Horrid scene due to the Roaches that scurried away off walls mirror and sink drain as soon as the lights came on.(Yup Roaches)There was an overwhelming smell of insecticide in the room along with a shredded recliner. There was no WiFi but you were connected to a Network so No Internet...(I cant make this Up) The sign advertised WiFi and Hot Breakfast...Waffle maker and Coffee the cereal was not fresh and the milk was sat on the table in a steel pitcher no ice bath (Yes,Room Temperature) Returning to the coffee.. the Smallest Styrofoam cups I have ever seen literally and they had a lid!!! In comparison...the Water cup in the Room was taller than the Breakfast Coffee Cup! Some rooms were with Microwave and Refrigerator Some without Worst Experience Ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, United States of America

Good location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, and breakfast.
Cons: The internet was essentially non-existent. Some minor repairs could be done.
Location: The location is surrounded by multiple restaurants, adequate shopping choices, and great access to more than on major highway.
The internet was terrible. I was entirely unable to do the work I needed to get done. The door to the bathroom would not close properly. However, it was clean, the breakfast was better than I expected at this price, the staff was wonderful, and the location is unbeatable for the Tulsa area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unpleasant!!

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a very weird smell to it! It was not to pleasant to stay in!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Worst Hotel in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing, There was not 1 positive thing about this hotel.
Cons: Working locks on the doors, remove all mold and mildew from the rooms, new carpet, new mattresses, provide bedding for all the beds in the room.
Location: Located at 31st and Memorial. Many restaurants within walking distance or a 1 minute drive. Highway is super close and easy access.
*We checked in on a Wednesday night at 9pm and should have stayed until Sunday. The parking lot was a local hangout. Scary to walk through all the riff raff to get to the door. *The mechanism on the outside door that you scan your key card to get into the place, was broken along with the door lock itself, so anyone could walk in/out of the hotel freely. *Our room smelled of mildew so bad, and the carpet was constantly wet. You had to wear your shoes just to walk around the room. *The bathroom had a shower curtain from 1980 that was ripped, tattered and moldy all along the bottom. The sink faucet was broke and the hairdryer was missing from the holder on the wall. The sink stopper and faucet was rusty and stained. *The mini fridge didn't work and was so stinky it took your breath away. We didn't attempt to try the microwave. *The bed was completely broke down and you rolled to the middle while sleeping. There were no bed pillows on the bed, just 4 small 12x12 throw pillows with a white cover on them. The pull out couch had no sheets, no blankets, and no pillows- completely useless. And how could I forget, we found someone's old Cheetos under the bed!! *We toughed it out for 3 nights hoping for the best, but we had to check out early when we witnessed illegal activities going on. When we told the front desk, she had absolutely no desire to help us, refund us or even ask which room number we were in so she could have maintenance look at the issues(we were in 107).
3 out of 5
by Nicole from Tulsa, Ok

Rates a 6 out of 10

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay overall but the room had very strong odor of dirt and sweat.
3 out of 5
by TEERA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels