Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh accommodations

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was supposed to be a newly remodeled hotel. There were holes in the wall and it looked like an older hotel... not a remodeled one. The bed was mostly comfortable. They DID accommodate me with the fact that I had brought my dog with me. On Kayak it stated they were pet friendly and I had prepaid for the room. When we got there at 10pm we were told that they didn't allow pets. Thankfully they did allow me stay there with her....for an extra $25. Which was fine except that thier sign stated that the hotel price was $39.99 and I had already paid $60 online. My fault I know...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Needs updated

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The bed was comfy. There was a fridge & microwave in the room. No coffe maker, hair dryer or plastic cups to drink from! Close to restaraunts & interstate. Outdoor pool was huge but looked like a green swamp. This could be a really nice place with some tlc. Breakfast in the morning was coffee & one packaged honey bun per guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Tulsa Basic

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Price and reasonably close location to downtown Tulsa were chief considerations.
Cons: Fix the elevator and put some money into the public areas; carpet and lighting.
Location: The hotel is easy to find with the right information; Skelly Dr.(rt 44) and Yale. I did not explore the locally , but brochures have many sights near.
Elevator only worked to the 2nd floor, so I walk to my 3rd floor room by stairs. The parking lot seemed small and well-lit. The room was nice and furnished in a basic manner, clean, and well laid-out. Missing a water cup/glass for toothbrush.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, KS

I understand

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It definitely depends on which room you get. I have been twice. Had a great remodelled room the first time and an outdated room this time. The elevator still only goes to the second floor but there are ramps to roll luggage to the 3rd floor. Room service tried to barge into my room while I was sleeping. Thankfully I had the latch on the door. It might be helpful to have do not disturb signs available for guests. Hopefully, they will finish the renovations soon because it has great potential for an affordable hotel option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did what we needed it to do.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Liked the room, pretty spacious with a small bath room. Bed good enough we slept well on it. Would have been better getting to the third floor had the elevator been in service. No direct access to Yale Ave other than going onto Red Roof Inns parking lot or around the block south away the direction we wanted to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bath tub was stopped up. Room fair condition. Noisy. Does not have breakfast.