Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by SIMON

Poor customer service

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
A tornado hit the hotel and you did not inform me about it. So when I got there I had nowhere to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Simon, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. The hotel management team will be advised of your review in an effort to improve our operations. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will provide us another opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not super impressive.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast is mediocre at best. Cleanliness was just ok. Sheets aren't changed during your stay, just tidied up by room service. They don't take wet towels daily either even if they're on the floor. We happened to be there when the hotel got hit by a tornado. The staff was completely unprepared for emergencies. No generator for exit lights. Staff had no idea what to do and managed to herd people in their pajamas into darkened flooded hallways that were scattered with broken glass and debris, inviting injury. Overall not impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. You have noted some deficiencies during your stay and we will make sure that these items are looked after. Safety and security of all our guests is a top priority and your comments are being shared with the local management team to address immediately. We would like to thank you for staying with us and hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Respectfully, Juan LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by Gary

Happy Customer

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. The service was first rate as was the room and all the amenities. Great experience, Gary
5 out of 5
by Sydney

La Quinta Tulsa is Worth the Stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
My husband was doing a Home Show in Tulsa so I rented him a hotel room for two nights. My son and I went up Saturday night to stay with him. The hotel was wonderful. Service was amazing. They opening the pool early on Sunday as my son wanted to swim before we headed back home to OKC. Will definitely stay there whenever I need to room in Tulsa
5 out of 5
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price. Staff was friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Close to shipping and restaurants. Nice hotel for the price. Rooms were clean and the staff was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Carol

Average but a little over priced.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Beds are rather hard. Mold around bathtub. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by Matilda

Work is not your friends hangout

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk person seemed more worried about her group of friends and her pizza to even acknowledge me when I came in. She even started to help and then went back over to grab a piece of pizza when her friends offered her one instead of helping me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
I would like to apologize on behalf of my staff's lack of professionalism during your check-in. I will be addressing this with the ENTIRE staff as not to miss anyone. Thank you. This is not the image we want to portray to our valued guests.
4 out of 5
by Bradley

Casino trip

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
I think all hotels need new pillows. They had bad pillows but it was a nice place. Had cookies to snack on and coffee the entire day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
I'm so sorry about our pillows not being to comfy, however I am pleased you enjoyed the coffee and cookies :)