Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Average hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Room comfort. Real non-smoking rooms.
Location: None to tell
Staff nice. Convenient location. Not happy with very noisy air conditioning unit, unable to sleep. Bed pillows uncomfortable, hard. Ordered king size bed, given full.Asked for non smoking room, but bad smoking smell!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland or

Friendly staff, uncomfortable rooms.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The front desk staff is friendly and checked me in promptly. The room is the typical hotel room. The bathroom bath bezel for the shower was broken and not attached to the wall. The bed was the stiffest mattress I’ve ever slept on at a hotel. And the air unit smelled of mildew. Not the best room, but not a place I would stay at again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red roof

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Area is very noisy. Stay away from ground floor. Rooms are updated nicely but small. Towels dirty. Syringe found when walking dog in grass area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I had a pretty good stay here. Check-in was quick and the staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean and everything in the room worked. The breakfast area was pretty cramped, but other than that, everything was good. I'd definitely come back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

I will never be back

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: leaving
Cons: tear it down and rebuild it
Location: close to freeway - exiting was pretty easy and the best part of my stay.
I removed bedspread and found blood stains on underside of it. Late check-in required doing so through a security window facing the street from outside. Rooms very old and need updating. No bugs was a plus :-/
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was a alright place. Bed was soft and it was close to the highway..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great Rate & Ckean

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Convenient location, clean & good breakfast! Because of the good rate get some pretty "iffy" characters staying there! All in all a good stay! Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean and looked okay.
Cons: The breakfast for sure.
Location: It's close to the highway.
I had paid for three rooms and asked that they be next to each other, or in the same area. As it turned out, there were three floors and we ended up with one room on each floor. I guess that must be the same area? The rooms were okay, but one of the three rooms I paid for had a carpet deodorizer scent to it - but there was no carpet. I had forgotten about the outside entrance for Red Roof Inns - which is not something I like. I think the worst part of the whole stay was the breakfast. It was terrible! One of my friends went down, first. They only had a few items and as I described up above. it wasn't good. A lady came in to try to get breakfast, but they only had four or five items and she didn't like them. She reached for an orange, and it was rotten. Yes, we ended up spending more money and eating breakfast elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Smoky

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The smokeless room stank of old cigarettes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Road trip hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great location. Right off the highway. Clean and comfortable. It was fulfilled our needs.