Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Price and quiet location.
Stay was ok. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Was a good stay. The only thing wrong was there were 3 people and every day we had to ask for more wash cloths.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

hotel experience

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel was near some great eating spots such as Ruby Tuesday, Cracker Barrel and IHOP. The hotel staff was courteous and handled the check in and check out quickly and professionally. The room was neat and the bed was comfortable the only thing was the bathtub wasn't clean, there was grime in the tub. But that was a minor issue. Everything else was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by raj , Hotel Management
thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Disappointing

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: The rooms need to be torn apart and redecorated, walls repaired and repainted, and totally refurnished. The mattresses need to be replaced.
Location: Not too far away from the fairgrounds and shopping. Close to good restaurants.
This Super 8 is in dire need of updating. Decided to stay because of the indoor pool/jacuzzi, but it was very disappointing. The jacuzzi was so heavily chlorinated it was hard to breathe. The condition of the room was shocking. The furniture looked as if it was bought at a garage sale for a bargain price. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. Will not be staying here again or recommending. I felt as if I had booked a room at a 'rent by the hour' motel.
4 out of 5
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An it'll do smoking room.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
laundry, indoor pool, hd TV and a smoking room. staff was friendly and I didn't get hammered on the weekend rate.
5 out of 5
by erma

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
realy good time. resturants within walking distance, near downtown, and 2 blocks to interstate. parking lot full of harley's, free bike show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bama

Decent hotel for a weekend stay!

Posted May 30, 2017
You can tell it's one of the older hotels in the area but not a decent place to stay. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Continental breakfast was more like a cereal bar with waffles but there are places close by to get a nice breakfast. I would return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The first time I arrived at this location I was told this not your hotel. Left found another Super 8 and they told me that the first place was my hotel. Not exactly thrilled by that revelation. Room is small and reasonableness clean. Front desk needs to check the pool area periodically there was couple making out in the hot tub for over an hour. Did not feel comfortable disturbing them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Close to restaurants

Posted May 25, 2017 on Orbitz
This place is a horrible motel. I had a smoking room and it was cigarette burns on the bed linens, counters, jet tub. The drawers were broken. The evening staff was rude and worthless, drug dealers and prostitution allowed on the property in plain sight. I had booked for 3 nights but checked out the next morning, not a safe place!!