Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT SAFE - DO NOT BOOK

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is a terrible hotel. NOT SAFE!!! Obvious drug users & partiers fill the place up. Dead bolts on the doors and loud noise all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Friendly Staff.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and addressed any issue that I had. The TV in my first room did not work, so I was immediately moved to a new room, which was by chance bigger and better. The bar was nice, clean and local people were friendly. The breakfast was a continental which is what is expected; but it does come with hot food and a very friendly breakfast attendant. The office space is great, since the WIFI was a bit weak in my room. Overall, I felt safe and my money was well spent. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Kelsey

Decent hotel close to highway

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel isn't anything fancy but it's cheap, right off highway 44, and has a hotel bar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay in this hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in at 3 PM. My phone didn't work or my refrigerator. Maintenance came. They gave me a new phone but couldn't fix the refrigerator. I went to my daughter's and came back at 10 PM. The air-conditioner had stopped working .I had to pack up, go to the front desk, and change rooms. Things worked in the new room. The next morning the shower head was hanging out of the wall and there were three cockroaches on the bathroom vanity. Very little parking available after 9 o'clock due to the motorcycles and the band in the bar Worst place ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Disappointed

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Not worth the price, even for Expedia. The rooms really need to be updated & the bed was so uncomfortable. I will not be returning.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Burns Flat.

Average.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was for pleasure. Only issue was the mattress had to be new, cause it was VERY HARD. no issues otherwise. It's an average place, for being likely 40 years old.
1 out of 5
by Evelyn from Fort Defiance, AZ

GOT GYPPED

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I WAS CHARGED $19 FOR I DON'T KNOW WHAT. I WILL BEGIN CALLING TOMORROW ABOUT THIS CHARGE. HOPE TO GET IT REMOVED BUT I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND HOTELS.COM BECAUSE THIS TYPE OF UNDERHANDED BUSINESS DEALINGS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pros and Cons

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Free upgrade to King suite for total of $60. Very close to several restaurants/food options, a quick trip/stop and go and very easy highway access. Breakfast was not good, WiFi was terrible, tvs were old box tvs. AC unit needs upgrade asap.
2 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room had terrible odor and the AC was not working properly. IN need of remodel and uodates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels