Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

Nice easy assess hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
A good stay. Friend n u both handicap room is very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean with friendly staff. The only change that I would make is the breakfast needs a quality upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa , Oklahoma

Came for graduation. Loved the staff and hotel.

Posted May 29, 2017
Wonderful. Rooms were very nice; clean and comfortable. The best thing, it smelled clean and fresh!! .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Right where we needed to be

Posted May 21, 2017
Cons: Wasn't crazy about the breakfast
It was. Located in the part of town we were working in and was quiet and restful at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Wasn't expecting it to be so nice

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Bed comfort, very clean, stylish
Cons: nothing
Location: Very close to the highway, but quiet. Had pizza delivered from Pappa Johns very quickly
This hotel was a nice surprise. Did not expect the comfort/style for the price I paid on Expedia. Desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was big, clean and bright. It was only a one night stay on our way across country but would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great Mother's Day weekend spent here

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: location
We love the late check-in because we were spending time with family most of the time. It was wonderful to come back to a clean room at the end of the day. The decorating in the room and in the hotel was really nice. I like the chairs in the room. Will definitely come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Everything was great!! Will definitely stay again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
A deposit is required to stay at this hotel even if you pay with a cc. Why?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access/location

Posted May 1, 2017
Clean comfortable room. Employees were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc,ok

Clean hotel close to I-44

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Too much chlorine in the pool areas. Burns your eyes while being in the pool area.
Location: A lot of choices for nice restaurants and great location off the hwy.
I Recommend this hotel. Great indoor pool and hot tub. Very clean rooms and tasty complimentary breakfast.