Ratings based on 1,006 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Excellent location . Very comfortable beds .. big rooms .. alot of cars parking .. close to the shopping outlet only 3 min by car .. very good breakfast .. staff are so frendly .. good for big family .. if i come to this outlet in futur i will live in the same hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
third time here, nothing to complain, good staff clean room, nice location for shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbury Commons

Excellent value and surprisingly very new feel!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We were expecting simply a clean room to sleep in but pleasantly surprised by the room size, cleaniness of common areas, updated decor, decent fast breakfast and on the go hot drinks ☕️ Suggestion to type in the nearby kohls or staples to get to this hotel our gps took us onto the highway which caused a 3 min drive to become 20 mins because we typed in the exact hotel address.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
All was well except that the thermostat did not work, very cold in a.m. informed the staff at desk. They gave an apology.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from li

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2017
excellent staff ... clean rooms .... the staff do everything to make you happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outlet shopping

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds and location
Location: Woodbury Common outlets
Very convenient for outlet shopping Surprised at how comfortable the hotel was - I haven't stayed with this chain for many years and didn't have fond memories Clean, convenient and beds were comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great location for Woodbury Common

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Everything! I could not fault it in any way.
Cons: Maybe price. It is more expensive than other local hotels.
Location: The location perfect for Woodbury Common shopping outlets. I only visit to go shopping so couldn't comment on local amenities.
I have been coming to this hotel for many years and the service and cleanliness is always excellent. The breakfast is always fresh and plenty of choice for everyone. The hotel is perfect location for those that want to shop at Woodbury Common. The hotel also provides a shuttle bus service to and from the shopping outlets. The staff are very helpful. There is always fresh coffee & doughnuts/pasties/cookies available in the reception so no matter what time you arrive at the hotel there is always light refreshments available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great. Close to stores and restaurants.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Walk into a clean, renovated lobby. Rooms and dining area also well maintained. Friendly staff. Great breakfast selection. Hotel conveniently located near Outlet mall and other stores. Close to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manville, NJ

Centrally located to a weekend full of activities

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Comfortable, clean with a great breakfast. Easy to get to all our weekend activities. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very conveniently located clean hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Fastest check in and check out I’ve ever had in a hotel and the staff at the desk was very nice. Rooms were big and clean, we had storage for our purchases from Woodbury and plenty of towels in the bathroom. The only obvious downside was the quality of the mattress and linens. Mattresses were too soft and linens were textured weirdly and a bit rough.