Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the outlets

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: outlets, restaurants and stores are all near by.
The room was very nice and lobby looked wonderful and the workers were very nice. i highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable as always
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Good Service

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and decent value with a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Great stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: see above
Great locations, excellent staff. Breakfast was impressive. Free coffee (tasty too) thru the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for shopping at Woodbury Commons

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was there during thanksgiving and Black Friday. Free shuttle to the outlets, Walmart and Harriman train station were on demand and almost immediate. Staff was absolutely friendly. Very convenient for a non stop 24hours Black Friday shopping with the shuttle service. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location for shopping...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila, Philippines

Suited our purpose!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Very, very accessible to Woodbury Commons!
Our main purpose was to find a hotel very near Woodbury Commons. Hampton Inn Harriman was the perfect one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Very clean no issues. Breakfast was your usual eggs bacon etc.... a bit pricey though for the area - not very competitive rates. I was in a pinch so I had to do the $. Nice place for sure but for the price I paid I've had better. If your in a pinch and need a nice place great, ,but next time I'll probably drive to a cheaper nice hotel 15 min away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room and more

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Bathroom door would not close. Top hinge was loose. Convenient location to west point. But priced very high