Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Family visit

Posted Feb 1, 2016
This trip was a quick family event. After 18 hours of driving from Florida, with 2 kids, our room was ready for early check in & the process was smooth. We have stated here before & will again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Only hotel near to Woodbury premium outlet

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Only hotel very near Apple Valley Woodbury premium outlet. Hotels offer complimentary shuttle service to n fro premium outlet at the customer/guest demand with a simple call to the call-line. Complimentary breakfast daily, good service from hotel staff, spacious, clean n comfy rooms. room for disabled available too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Acceptable hotel convenient to the outlets

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The hotel was very expensive for what it was, probably due to the lack of competition and its proximity to the huge outlet complex down the street. Not luxurious but clean with a satisfying breakfast and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy,NY

nice hotel close to the outlet

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: the location
it is a great hotel to stay overnight for outlet shopping. It is only about ten minutes drive from the outlet and the hotel offers free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for shopping

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Convenient to Woodbury Common Outlet.
Cons: Their hard boil eggs are so hard that I do no think it is fit to eat. I would like them to remove it.
Location: Nothing but shopping.
We choose this hotel because it is very close to the outlet center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
this a very nice hotel close to woodbury outlets. very quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MEIRE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed from West Chester , Penn

Hampton Inn - Woodbury , NY

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Never review ,,, but Had business at the Mall Monday night $ 169.00 ??? Room had several issues Toilet broke / Shower did not Shut off properly On the positive side .. Good Breakfast Would not stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bridget from Manorville

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience wonderful staff