Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly, comfortable, very clean, good breakfast.
Good location for places we planned to visit. Easy to find
5 out of 5
by william

Great Value in Killington / Rutland Area

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Close to everything. Comfy, quiet rooms with a great breakfast. Great value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Best Western, Hotel Management
So very happy that you had a great stay. We look forward to many more visits. Lisa Jajack, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great staff!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at this Best Western have to be some of the friendliest hotel staff I've ever met. Always upbeat and kind!
5 out of 5
by Eileen

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here one night. The room was perfect for what we needed. It was very clean and wifi worked great. The complimentary breakfast was perfect. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, decent distance from the mountain, and good breakfast.
Had a great experience, would stay here again, and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, excellent free breakfast, milk and cookies before bed. Heavy walkers in the upstairs room were the only complaint...would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
A little out of date but clean and has complimentary hot breakfast. It's in a great location and will definitely visit again.