Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Not a great experience

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I travel a lot for work and have stayed in a lot of Hampton Inn's in the past with no issue. This was by far the most disappointing. The woman who checked me in was nice enough, but failed to tell me that I would be in an accessible room. I really think that is info you should be giving your guest, as I do not require to sit down to shower, nor would I ever sit down in that shower after seeing how disgusting it was. I looked in the shower and there was a bar of soap left there with one perfectly place pubic hair, the rug had stains all over it, the heat did not work, and it smelled like mold. NOPE. I called and had them change my room. The next room was on the second floor and the heat at least worked, but it was still pretty gross and the beds were very very uncomfortable. I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Just confirm you need a bathtub!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Loved the hotel. Very safe. Only issue is we were put into a handicapped room, which meant no bath! Tried to switch rooms but the entire hotel was booked (ski season)
5 out of 5
by Mary

Great room! Great breakfast buffet!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were travelling with our grandchildren to go skiing. We had two rooms, each with queen beds. The rooms were clean and comfy. Most importantly, for me, they were quiet. I was near the pool, so I was concerned about the noise. But there wasn't any. Kids loved the waffle station for breakfast. Love Hampton Inn! We've stayed at several.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Clean, conveniently located, spacious, quiet, good breakfast. Overall very good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Was not told was being renovated, carpets were ripped up and they were hanging wallpaper in the hallways. You were blocked by scaffolding so could get down halls to your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great in-town stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
No complaints here! Basic Hampton Inn chain. Room was clean. Breakfast each morning was a huge plus....waffles, yogurts, oatmeal, cereals...something for everyone. Coffee served all day. Late afternoon cookies. Close to Killington/Pico and shopping right in same plaza! (Grocery store, Dick's, Michael's, Joann's, 99 Restaurant, Taco Bell. Didn't have to get in the car!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The pool was closed and the manager didn't try to compensate for the absence of service. (He only offered to cancel our reservation.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Always reliable!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed, very friendly staff and lovely breakfast.
Cons: Nothing not to like.
Quiet,clean,comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels