Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new

Resonable place to stay and ski.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Cons: Better breakfeast, larger more modern dining area.
Good location on main Killington street near restaurants, shops and a few miles from slopes. Breakfeast was below average, small dining area. This was the best priced hotel I found, but I'm not looking for more then a clean place to stay at a resonable price close to the mountain and I found just that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best asset of this hotel is its location and price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Linens and beds
But you get what you pay for. There was lipstick on the "clean" washcloth and the linens were really worn especially the comforters for the beds. The mattress was also really subpar. But it's under 200 a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Low Cost Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The room was clean and efficient but a bit noisy. We could hear people in other rooms thru the air ducts. It is also the only hotel room I have ever stayed in that had a direct view into the shower from the kitchen with no door in between.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weird setup of bathroom to much noise from neighbo

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Location is excellent
Room was good but I did not like its bathroom set up. Room we mouse due to neighbors tv. No port to set heat or cold no fen. Receptionist was all time angry mood don't know why might be her default mood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Killington, VT

Need to get up to date

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Clean & cheap, but you get what you pay for!
Cons: Curtains on both shower stall & doorway, window air conditioner unit leaked cold air into the room, old TV blurry, no ice machine, & 1 old key.
Location: In the mountains & only 9 miles from Woodstock, where many beautiful attractions are located.
Old facilities that didn't work properly with no modern amenities & a very basic continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

This was a middle of the road hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
There was nothing fancy about this place, but it was comfortable and clean and very close to Killington resort
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean, Rude Staff

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay here. They nickel and dime you and you will end up paying double what the hotel.com rate says. The staff is incredibly rude and unaccommodating. The walls are paper thin, the comforter had a blood stain. It was awful. Save your money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by david from vermont

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
clean, quiet and reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danbury,CT

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: it was the right price
Cons: breakfast
Location: don't know I only needed a place to stay in Killington. I left early the next morning,.
The room was neat and clean and the bed was comfortable. I only needed a place to sleep for one night. Free breakfast left a lot to be desired but didn't expect much for the price.