Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Colonia

Great hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
I was looking to get away for a long weekend and enjoy autumn up in the mountains and this hotel was perfect. Generally, it's a ski resort (though they offer many other outdoor activities). The staff was friendly and engaging. The setup of the buildings and parking is a little tricky so make sure to ask where to park and which elevators to use. My room was large and comfortable. It had a kitchen, fireplace, jetted tub, and large windows. Everything was clean. The only thing that was a little frustrating was the television. When you go through the channels, many of them are unavailable (these are channels that with an antenna you would receive in addition - 11-2, 11-3, 11-4) and so you have to skip 3 or 4 channels at a time to get to the next one that comes in. There's also no channel guide or even a printed guide telling you what the channels are. The toilet didn't flush well so sometimes it required two flushes. The speed control for the tub jets didn't work so I couldn't adjust it. I consider these minor annoyances - I still think the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lottie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Waterford, CT

Nice stay; room was more than expected.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Fully equipped studio.
Booked Columbus Day weekend. Excellent stay. Studio was fully equipped and there was tons to do right on the property and close to town. Will definitely be booking another trip next Fall!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great weekend with family but checkin was very disorganized. Arrived early but had to wait for 2 hours after checkin time to actually get into the room. Housekeeping was not prepared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dale from Bromont

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful pool! Very clean! Excellent service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenny from Boston

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great weekend away. So much to do without leaving the Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kyle from Hudson MA

Offering more would bring us back even more!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lot of fun on our stay, the only thing is it seemed like the hotel was not full... we were in a standard room with no refrigerator... if you have open rooms, offer a couple a queen/king, instead of 2 queens and a refrigerator now a days is almost a given... I would highly recommend this hotel though for the winter months! Great facility, great mountain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wanaque, NJ

This is the way to do customer service!

Posted Oct 14, 2015
I was at Okemo for a job interview, which took place late in the afternoon, after a long drive from NJ. Dennis Barquinero the GM, and his entire staff made me feel very welcome from the start! I chose to stay at Okemo as I had another interview in Vermont the next day, and my room was exactly what I needed to unwind after my interview with Dennis, and to prepare for the interview that was scheduled for the next day. It was clean, and very comfortable. Had I chosen to cook for myself it would have been easy, as my room was fully equipped with a complete kitchenette. This was not necessary as Dennis paid for my dinner at the Coleman Brook Tavern. It was delicious and the service provided by my waitress Reilly was exemplary. Although I did not have time to use The Spring House, ( the resort's health club) I did tour it and was very impressed. I would recommend this resort without reservation, to all. The staff is wonderful, and the customer service is of the highest quality in all areas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great Columbus day weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay for fall travel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a pleasant room with nice outlook toward mountains. It had large tv and comfortable couch to watch tv. Internet was weak and had to reconnect at times. Bed was labeled a "queen size" but was smaller than home queen (it was closer to full size). It was comfortable but slightly tight for two. Amenities were fine and room came with small kitchen which included soap and starter coffee - a great convenience as we were just staying one night and not planning on major eating in the room. Hotel is in hart of Ludlow and was a great location for leaf peaking.