Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel room right at the base of the mountain. Fum amenities for kids like the indoor pool and game room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ski trip

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel was great! My family and I had a great time there! The room was very comfortable and clean. We spend most of the time on indoor pool because there wasn't enough snow to ski. Love the place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Great location for golf

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Close to Okemo golf course and downtown Ludlow
Very comfortable but small room. Great view of the mountain. Only negative is that the sink hot water took a while to run hot. No problem with the shower however.. very strange.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect peaceful getaway

Posted Sep 21, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a long weekend off season and loved it. The location and views are absolutely beautiful, and the hotel is equipped with so much to do onsite. Our studio room was clean and basic but exactly what we needed. This hotel is great for anyone looking for an easy, relaxing get away without paying an arm and a leg- you definitely won't be bored at the Jackson Gore inn!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Spartan Race

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This was an awesome place to stay. Very comfortable for a race weekend. Would love to go back for a get a way weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Es un hotel Muy bonito me gusto la piscina bajo techo la habitación estuvo bien amplía y limpia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamptons NY

Nice Hotel, staff needs some better training...

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Housekeeping. Food quality and service
Hotel was nice. Food was ok and very expensive. Bathroom toiletries were taken away after the first night and housekeeping left a half used soap bar... very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pull out wall beds, bathroom walls and door were dirty, fire alarms went off all night and morning, rooms not sound proof at all
4 out of 5
by Alireza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Fun place for kids in the summer

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Outdoor activities for kids
Cons: Room was like a Motel 6
Stayed two nights. 8 and 13 yr olds had great time at adventure zone. Hotel rooms were very disappointing, terrible furniture, plastic glasses, little space. Will not return because of the rooms. Sad as it is in a beautiful setting.