Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, NH

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Comfort, close to destination
Cons: WiFi was intermittent, wished breakfast was a little earlier
Stayed here for one night while investigating the ski academy. The room was very comfortable, the staff was awesome, and this was very close to our destination. Sadly we had to leave before the breakfast was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashton, Ontario

Fits the bill !

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and hosts.
Cons: Not much at that price.
Location: Killington is just around the corner close by so all is accessible.
Great relaxing no trouble stay reasonably priced and close by with great hosts and superb breakfast to make the day start right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southbury CT

Very positive experience

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, comfortable, breakfast, views.
Cons: Their sign wasn't lit up and I missed my turn into the driveway at night once.
Location: Skiing, snowmobiling, restaurants, live music and dancing.
The friendliness of the owners and the breakfast spreads were awesome. Good location, clean, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Clean and affordable. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed the stay very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great breakfast, very clean hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We've stayed here before and will be back again. Short drive up the access roan to Killington. The proprietor Steve works hard to ensure each guest has a good experience and prepares breakfast morning (pancakes, fruit, bagels, pastries, egg sandwich.) The room furnishings are somewhat tired, but well maintained, clean and comfortable. Call for other room types beyond those listed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A treasure of a find!

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is a treasure of a find! We'll come again, for sure. It was clean, convenient, and had everything we needed, and is right next to the White Mountains in a beautiful setting. The best part about our stay was the fantastic, full hot breakfast, complete with blueberry pancakes made to order!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost like a B&B!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful breakfast. Very welcoming and friendly host. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels