Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Houston

Very Comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
For those of you trying to decide on a hotel, hope this will help. Hotel reception was excellent. It was clean. It is what you would like to expect in hotel comfort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet. My only complaint was the window air conditioner. I guess I'm spoiled by central air. At least it circulated the air in the room.
3 out of 5
by Donna from Renton, WA

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
No longer a Best Western so hard to find without the address in hand. No longer serves breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & grounds but grounds need some upkeep.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Central location yet quiet and peaceful.
Cons: Once again, it would be grounds maintenance.
Pleasant stay of 2 days. Friendly staff appears to be all in the family. Nice room. Nice hotel grounds that could be nicer if attention paid to ground maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathleen from NH

Neglected

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great area to stay in. Good places to eat within walking distance. The motel room was neat and clean but the air conditioner was woefully ineffective and needs to be replaced. The pool was very clean. The grounds once were nicely landscaped but have been neglected, which is a shame. The owners were pleasant and polite on check-in but we never saw them again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Clean hotel and very convenient to Okemo! Great for last minute or weekend ski getaway!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Skiing weekend

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Room was comfortable and very clean . Was only there briefly and no complaints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Close to Okemo Mountain and town
Location: Town is within walking distance. Okemo was a 5 minute drive. Ski shuttle stops in front of hotel.
Room was clean - hotel was quiet at night - breakfast was good.