Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by elizabeth

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to ski in and out and access to all amenities
4 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

okemo mountain

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Being on mountain side
Cons: some condos need updating.
The condo was clean but the furniture was broken. Granddaughter sat on stool and went down. It came undone. Repairs were done immediately but for the price on condo stay this should not have happened. Also it was smaller than we expected for 4 people. Condo needs updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in the area

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing and the area was beautiful. This has been the most comfortable place we have stayed in our several trips to Okemo in the past.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading description of location of amenities

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Musty hallways, not cleaned properly, black hair all over bathroom floor. mirror and sink dirty toilet had urine stains on it. sink garbage disposal smelled of decaying food. Pool,spatub and all amenities were located 1.5 miles away including "on site restaurant'. No handicapped parking near our condo. No security on site. Bright lights in courtyard kept us awake all night. Told we could not get refund because we did not book with hotel directly. Hotels.com did not offer a refund either. We are leaving early and taking the loss.This hotel was not listed correctly on Hotels.com. Caveat emptor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeper did a lousy job. TV was not working properly. Should have been told to go to another location (Jackson Gore) to check-in? Was never asked at check out how stay was
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mountain getaway.....more like Mountain stay away!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Common areas were dirty, rug not vacuumed, dirt and food on stairways. Outside garbage overflowing when we arrived on Sat. Finally emptied on Monday when we left. Unit we stayed in was clean but outdated. Outside deck was bad. One of the chairs was ripped. Overall not a welcoming clean place. When I mentioned this to the desk clerk at the hotel two miles away that we had to check in and out at he basically laughed and brushed it off to "different companies managing properties."
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and easy.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room a bit dated but the size and location can't be beat and having a full kitchen is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Worked perfectly for my stay. Just needed a place to store all my stuff for some obstacle course races in the area. The kitchen and separate sitting area were perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The main drawback was that check in was located a couple of miles away, and if service was needed after housekeeping daytime hours you had to drive to the main location for service. The place was nice and quiet.