Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stéphane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Naples, FL

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel concierge waited for us to get there the first day. She was great!Will definitely come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fall getaway

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda from New Hampshire

Nice fall get a way

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had a quick fall get a way to Okemo mountain. It was before there was much foliage and definitely before there was snow, so the place was pretty quiet. We enjoyed a one bedroom ski condo with fireplace. The view was of the ticket booth and the ski lift, but was fun to imagine the view during ski season. The condo was nice, nothing fancy but pleasant and we enjoyed the quiet atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Bill from Maine

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Condo was great very comfortable and close and having a full kitchen was great as was the fireplace. And deck. Check in and out going to the other hotel about the biggest pain in the butt there but the room was worth it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I loved the room, and the amenities in the kitchen were perfect. I didn't like that I had to check in 1.5 miles away from where I was staying though. It was close to a delicious steakhouse. People were smoking outside on the balcony and the smoke kept coming into through the window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely the biggest pro of this hotel is neighborhood. It's just close to the base of Okemo ski resort. Ski-in ski-out is a huge advantage. Moreover there are some bars/restaurants to hang out after spending the whole day on the slopes. The rooms are big and comfortable with the balcony (another plus). It's not the newest one but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from medway ma

Not a place for summer unless you're a mnt.biker

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Beautiful condo unit
Cons: Parking spot closer to units in off season
Location: Have to go down town for any thing unless you mountain bike or go to the Loft Tavern
Only ones there but had to park in reserve spot 300 yards away.Restaurant was closed for renovation and check in was at Jackson Gore resort.Didn't know we had to bring our own coffee.Expedia told us there was only 4 rooms left on Thursday
5 out of 5
by Jon from Middletown, CT

Moved us to Jackson Gore Inn which was wonderful!!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
NOTE: This review is for Jackson Gore Inn at Okemo. We got moved because our room was not cleaned by the requested time. The staff at Jackson Gore Inn was WONDERFUL! They upgraded us and had us stay there because the room at Mountain Lodge was not ready and we were in SUCH a rush to get to a wedding. Breakfast was great downstairs and the Mountain Coaster was so much fun. Perfect weekend!
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels