Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Erika from Watertown

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
No AC in the middle of August...wouldn't stay here again unless it was for a ski trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay in Ludlow

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
In town for only one night. Comfortable place to stay at a great location. The mountain lodge is getting a little long in the tooth. Still, can't beat the location. Not as many folks here in the summer, but Tom's Loft Tavern was a great place to grab a drink right across the street.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
just passing thru
4 out of 5
by Stéphane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Naples, FL

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel concierge waited for us to get there the first day. She was great!Will definitely come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fall getaway

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely
4 out of 5
by Brenda from New Hampshire

Nice fall get a way

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had a quick fall get a way to Okemo mountain. It was before there was much foliage and definitely before there was snow, so the place was pretty quiet. We enjoyed a one bedroom ski condo with fireplace. The view was of the ticket booth and the ski lift, but was fun to imagine the view during ski season. The condo was nice, nothing fancy but pleasant and we enjoyed the quiet atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Bill from Maine

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Condo was great very comfortable and close and having a full kitchen was great as was the fireplace. And deck. Check in and out going to the other hotel about the biggest pain in the butt there but the room was worth it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I loved the room, and the amenities in the kitchen were perfect. I didn't like that I had to check in 1.5 miles away from where I was staying though. It was close to a delicious steakhouse. People were smoking outside on the balcony and the smoke kept coming into through the window.