Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great, clean hotel very close to the mountain. The staff is very helpful and polite. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by richard

Good for ski trip

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good place, clean and convienient to ski slopes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wallingford, ct

Cheapest hotel in killington.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
My buddy and I only needed a place to crash. This place was perfect. Breakfast was out when we headed out at 10. Usually breakfast is put away by then so that was nice. We took some doughnuts and fruit to go. This is my second time staying and would return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff with a good understanding of the area. Conveniently located on killington road right by the mountain. Breakfast was included and delicious
4 out of 5
by Heather

Quaint, Old fashioned Inn

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a cute small hotel. You get a free hot breakfast with your stay which was great. The hot tub is small but functional, and there is a sauna for those interested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel close to the mountain

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
I love this place. They are friendly and treat you like family. They want to see you have a great time on the mountain and are willing to help in any way. The rooms are also quite cozy, especially the suites.
5 out of 5
by Esteban

Convenient hotel with superb breakfast

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here with wife and two kids (3 and 4 y/o) for a 3-day xmas snowboard getaway. Very pleased with everything. The inn is not luxurious, but then again, is not expected to be at these types of lodging. Breakfast was outstanding, and staff friendly and helpful. Will definitely come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

A decent inn

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I'm not a picky person, but usually I find something to bother me in inexpensive motels/inns/hotels. Not in this case. No bothering noises, no bad pillows. Everything was decent. I have to add I suggest you bring your own toiletries (but soap), though. I didn't try what we were given us by default, but I'm sure it wouldn't be enough for a single person with long hair. "Check in at 4pm, check out at 10am" policy is unusual, but was convenient for us. For those who want to know about the inn's breakfast: coffee, orange juice, cereal, milk, hard boiled eggs, bread, bagels, doughnuts, cream cheese, peanut butter, apples, and bananas. NO meet or poultry. (We stayed in the inn in December 2016.)