Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Nice Place

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place - I would stay there again. Friendly and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
by Shawn from Clifton, NJ

Snowboarding!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The tv was old school fat back type, other than that this place is perfect.. especially the breakfast!!
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd definitely go back

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Really basic clean room in a well kept older building. The temperature in the room was comfortable. The layout made the room quiet and private. The bathroom was huge but the shower was small, which was kind of weird. I liked that there was a slight hallway when walking in the room to put wet boots and stuff. The breakfast was basic, but convenient. All the service people were extremely polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staying there was..

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
wifi didn't reach my room so I couldn't use my laptop. My heater turned off in the middle of the night on my second night there and I woke up freezing. Breakfast was awesome and the people that worked there were awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Nice staff, great breakfast & close to the slopes!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast & very friendly staff!
Cons: nothing
Location: near killington & lots of places to apres-ski
This hotel is just what the name states, a place to sleep between your outdoor activities. if you are expectine marble encrusted bathrooms, this is not for you, but if you are looking for a clean place to lay your head at night, which happens to be 5 minutes from the slopes, then this is a great fit for you! Breakfast was spot on, and got us started on our day!
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great ski hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ski weekend; this is a great place to stay when skiing at big K, you will enjoy the breakfast and the fellow skiers. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great weekend experience.

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay when skiing at Killington. The hot, made to order breakfast is great. The owners and friendly staff really make this place a gem. I will stay here again.