Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Suites are Awesome!

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Cons: Provide drink coasters, place mats and a cutting board. Modify the heat/ac units so they run more quietly.
This is the second time we've stayed in a Suite room. King sized bed in the BR; kitchen with full-sized appliances, LR with pull-out Queen sofa, gas fireplace, bathroom with jetted tub! Very comfortable and fully equipped. Small things were so helpful - like doormats for dirty boots, a bench for putting on boots, a closet for skis, complementary packages of New England coffee, Aveda products in the bathroom, kitchen supplies like dish soap, dishwasher detergent, sponge, towels. Then larger comforts like a washer/dryer, two flat screen TVs, DVD player, and an ice maker in the fridge. The unit was spotless (as was the hallway and stairwells in the suite wing). Not easy with so much skier traffic! The linens were crisp and clean and the pillows full and firm.The only marginal complaint - the heat/ac units in both rooms are very noisy when they turn on and run. We have stayed in the non-suite rooms (which are just standard hotel rooms) in the past but now only stay in the suite rooms. They are so much nicer.
4 out of 5
by Michael from New Hampshire

Okemo Family Weekend

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was a family trip with a little work mixed in. Hotel service was great with a pleasant staff. Meeting area had board games and an Arcade for the kids so that was nice. Awesome Bakery for Breakfast and Singletons market around the corner from the Hotel in Proctorville.
4 out of 5
by Nikolay from Philadelphia

good hotel, would stay here again.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel that we used on our skiing trip. We booked what was the equivalent of a one bedroom suite as my mother joined my wife and our 6 month daughter. The disadvantages were the super loud AC units in the rooms (the bedroom + the living/kitchen area). The advantages to me are fully equipped kitchen, proximity to Okemo and the fact you can open the windows.
5 out of 5
by Dana from NJ

Excellent value with mountain convenience

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great, clean hotel with pool and hot tub and game room for kids and grown ups alike! Super comfy beds, very quiet, convenient to mountain. Awesome value!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great rate, great facilities.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: overall value, clean and new for a good price.
while we didn't utilize the breakfast, the suite was a great setup for our small family, a few activities to keep everyone busy, and we had a great time, for a great price.
4 out of 5
by Martha

3 miles from Okemo

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
More affordable than lodging at Okemo. Beds a little too soft for my comfort but otherwise good. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from watertown, ct

Nice stay

Posted Mar 3, 2016
I responded to a review earlier saying there was no shopping around. I want to clarify. Around the hotel I thought we would be able to shop such as clothes, outlet shopping etc. I did not mean that the hotel didn't have anywhere to shop. I hope this clarifies..I might add that I was not feeling well and Andy offered to run out and get me something for my stomach, you never see customer service like that anymore!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot for a weekend ski break!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful weekend at this comfy and luxurious hotel.