Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great location to Okemo

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: How close it was the Okemo
Cons: Cleanliness and insect extermination
Location: Right next to Okemo which is a great mountain
The hotel staff was very nice and helpful and the rooms were a perfect size. But if you are staying at the pointe and not in any other part of the hotel you get nickel and dimed for a lot. Also, the bathroom was disgusting, 30-40 ants were always moving around making it uneasy to be in there. I'm sure if one room has an ant problem others do too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option near Okemo

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Large rooms. Easy to get to Okemo.
2 out of 5
by Donna

clean

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed in the lack of concern for guests outside of the religious convention that appeared to be gong on that weekend. People praying in the hallways outside of our door..tons of unruly children ..directly impacted the comfort level of our stay.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Stay was adequate.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and adequate for the few nights we stayed. We have two teenage boys who like to watch movies on their iPads and phones but the wifi had us very frustrated.. it was terrible and was very slow and did not work half the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pelham, NY

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel for 5 nights when skiing at Okemo mountain. It is about 3 miles to the slopes. Very convenient location. Rooms are fairly spacious, comfortable beds, nice new towels. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. There is coffee and tea bags and hot water in the lobby which is very convenient. Cozy sitting area in front of wood burning fireplace in the lobby. My son enjoyed the pool and hot tub, pool is pretty small though, but still good to have for the kids. There is also a game room with a pool table. I would definitely stay there again. Nothing fancy but good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location to Okemo

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The location was great. 4 miles from Okemo for a long ski weekend. Room was ok. All the outlets had broken wall plates, the TV didn't even have a wall plate. The cable wire was hanging out of the wall. Bathroom ceiling had rust and the fan was filthy. Pool and spa was very nice and clean. Enjoyable for adults & children. I didn't think the cost was a bit high for an average room.
5 out of 5
by Linda A.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, had to stay another night due to snow. No problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by barry

good deal for the bucks

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
all was good except the breakfast at the pointe. paid 11-12 bucks for the hot breakfast, which in fact was cold. if you just want fruit or yogurt it might be ok. hot tub was great after a day of skiing.