Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

So close to the mountain and restaurants!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
This charming inn has equally charming innkeepers, who go above and beyond to make you feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Commack, NY

Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The place was clean and tidy. The décor was homey and cute. The bed was comfortable and a nice size bathroom. The service was first rate. Breakfast was included and you should not pass on the waffles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Beautiful Setting and convenient to attractions

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Killington, Vermont is a small town in the central/southern part of Vermont. It's about 30 minutes from Woodstock, then 20 minutes to Quechee Gorge.
Charming inn in Killington, Vermont, and very convenient for touring other Vermont sites. Staff was friend, room was nice. The inn had a beautiful gazebo in backyard and decking. Would stay again. Very reasonably priced. Wonderful location for viewing fall foliage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel overall

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We stayed here for a wedding, and overall it was a good experience. The couple that runs the hotel is very friendly, and the check-in process was simple. Our room was clean and it had a small TV in the corner that was wired up for cable. The WiFi was pretty speedy too. The bathtub had a whirlpool setting that we didn't get to try, but looked like it would be relaxing. Each morning there was an expanded continental breakfast that featured some pastries, cereal, bagels, yogurt, fruit and a belgian waffle bar. Our only real complaint was the bed. The mattress in our room was extremely firm, to the point of being uncomfortable. If you're in the Killington area, it's worth looking into.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

only one night

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: I would book my room directly from the hotel next time.
Location: Winter has lots of things, summer, not so much.
Definitely a nice place. Clean, nice breakfast. Good vibe. Some rooms have AC.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Voorheesville NY

Quaint Inn

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and pretty. Small bed, limited counter space in bathroom, but very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Money Well Spent

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Was everything we wanted and expected it to be. I will go there again.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels