Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mary Jean

My stay at the Andrie Rose Inn

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I had a lovely room named after one of Okemo's Ski Trails. The room was big with a Gas fireplace, a large Jacuzzi tub, separate shower. Very quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We stayed there for two nights during peak ski season. The innkeepers accomodated us checking in early (which they really didn't have to) and gave us a nice tour. Breakfast was delicious and fresh. The room was extremely clean and well kept. It wasn't new accomodations, so don't go there expecting that but it is definitely clean and well kept. We stayed in their smallest room, the Evergreen, which was totally fine for the two of us with one suitcase. We were there for a comfy, convenient place to stay while skiing and it exceeded our expectations. We would recommended it and definitely be staying there in the future. Oh, I almost forgot, Marlowe, the four-legged innkeeer, is so cute and makes anyone's day brighter.
5 out of 5
by Susana

Great romantic getaway!

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed at the Andrie Rose to celebrate our 10-year anniversary and to go skiing for the first time. Let me begin by saying that the hosts (Irene and Michael) really made our stay at the Andrie Rose a pleasant and memorable experience. The inn is conveniently located near the downtown area and in walking distance to all the eateries and pub. There is also the convenience of a shuttle service that picks you up right at the inn and takes you to the Okemo ski resort. Our stay at the inn was enhanced by the homemade food cooked by Irene. Every morning, Irene would cook as an amazing breakfast (not just your typical continental breakfast). On selected nights, she also cooks and exquisite dinner which we chose to do for our anniversary night. Our room, although slightly small, had all the necessities and we had use of all the common areas (several living rooms) if we wanted more space to relax. We will definitely be back to Okemo and will stay at this inn again! Highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location. Room needs a coffee maker.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We had problems with breakfast times. Very short, 7 30 am till 9am only. Hot tea or coffee not available in the evening. And you can't make it in the room, no coffee maker or microwave, just a mini fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Too short. It was central to things we had planned and the view at the top of Okemo was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ann arbor mi

Nice stay. Helpful inn keeper

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Went for color tour. Town has lots of choices for dinner in easy walking distance. Located on route 100 one of the scenic roads of Vermont
Common areas promote conversation with other guests. Everything we needed was taken care for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best pancakes ever!

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice condition in rooms

Posted Sep 26, 2016
nice condition in rooms,the staff is a very cool guy called mike
5 out of 5
by Marion from Boston

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Vermont for a wedding. Unfortunately the boarding for our dog fell through and we were left scrambling to find a hotel that takes pets. We were so happy to find The Andrie Rose Inn. It was so quaint and we had a lovely stay. We look forward to returning in the fall.