Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Nightmare

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Right next to I-5 - don't expect to get any sleep
This is the worst hotel that I have ever stayed in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless in chehalis

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to diners
Location: Right by interstate
Pulled in to take break from chaotic interstate 5 north.needed to do a wash and this place had a laundry so ok this will do. room was quite but later founded out it was because traffic on interstate was only crawling.later when it cleared up all you could hear was the constant sound of traffic all night.Wifi started working at about midnight .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Sacramento CA

Won't go back

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Carpet needed to be shampooed or better yet, replaced. Everything should be replaced. So out dated. Bed was comfortable. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
General condition of motel is poor - paint - carpeting and general maintenance - railing on upper floor is falling over and dangerous
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by Gary S, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I wanted to inform you of our recent renovations which included new carpet in several of our rooms and the replacement of the entire 2nd floor railing you had mentioned. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Le

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Lumpy beds. Not sure when carpets ever have been cleaned. Things visibly dirty. No bed bugs. Room door didn't close all of the way. Staff was very friendly, but hotel condition not being kept up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
The room was dirty and in ill repair. The mattress was terrible. The continental breakfast is a joke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Tries But Motel Condition is Poor

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was excellent.
Cons: Everything about the condition.
The motel is old and very run down. The railings and floor are falling apart. The room was clean and the staff had made sure the bathroom was clean but the overall decline of everything was very upsetting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Wa.

Terrorizing

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: They could start with the plumbing. The place was really old and run down.
The first room had feces in the toilet that did not flush. The desk person gave us a new room that smelled of cigarets. We should have spent the night in the truck.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not a great low budget option

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk person was quite grouchy. The sheets were stained. The room appeared to not have been vacuumed. The second floor balcony was terrifying - slanted and had a soft floor in places. I frequently stay in very low budget places, but this was not a great option.