Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lakeview stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pleased stay and close to my activity. Spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yukon, Canada

Very nice, quiet, clean, roomy, comfortable.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Better than expected breakfast options; waffles, baked goods, toast, cereal, instant oatmeal, coffee, juice. Room was clean although there was a small fruit juice looking stain (purple) at the corner of the bed. Bathroom was not heated, so tile floor was cold (slippers were handy). Bathtub was large and comfortable. Lovely view of pond from back window. Friendly staff. Would be very pleased to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok for money

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: price view water
Cons: staff
Location: not easy to accses
only coffee cereal offered off office area close to fair grounds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland,OR

Nice place, on freeway, easy in and out.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to !
Cons: It was cine!
Location: On the freeway, easy to get to.
Good place! Clean, nice staff, easy to get to...on freeway!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Killed 4 spiders within 5 minutes of being there. The balcony and "lake view" was a joke, looked like a dirty pond next to a free way. The room looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while except for your standard wipe down. Front desk guy was rude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winlock wa

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Not a lot going on in the area close by, a minimart, a restaurant,& a couple of gas stations.
Nice view of Plumbers Lake from your room. Lost power for about 6 hours and were offered a comp on our room for the next night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Okay, but...

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: There's a fridge, microwave, and heater. Essentials were all there for me.
Cons: The smell was off putting for me.
Location: Centralia outlets are very near by as well as Centralia hospital if you have a friend or loved one admitted there.
It's a truck stop kind of place. I was looking for something cheap and that's what I got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We weathered the storm together.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Easy access from the freeway going North or South but get a map of the area if you wonder off because the two towns are easy to get lost in for newbys
Big storm hit Washington and knocked out the power to the hotel all day Saturday and into the am. The hotel staff was very, very supporting and helpful to get me through the night with battery lights and anything else I requested to help me be comfortable as possible considering the conditions. The power was back on at 2:58 am and I then put my C-Pap sleep machine on and was asleep at 3:00, about 2 minutes later. The hotel administrator also gave me a credit for an extra night stay before I even asked for it. My fullest recommendation to the staff and the hotel. Will definitely go back.