Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

It was Okay.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Size of space for every room. replace carpets, facelift bathrooms.
Location: NW Sports hub, Many parks, Outlet stores.
Rooms were small. Bathroom was out of date. Carpet needs replaced. The breakfast room way to small. Could have fresher foods. Husband and Kids loved the Biscuits and Gravy plus waffles. Staff was extremely polite and helpful. Train ran all night long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again..

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was much better than we were expecting. The only downside was that there was no elevator, only stairs. It was fine because we only had a small bag. It did have a free breakfast, but it we ended up going somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by leslee

Noisy

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
VERY NOISY FROM FREEWAY NOISE ALL NIGHT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good one nighter for reasonable price

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Easy on, off. Convenient all around.
Cons: Possibly the grounds keeping, but it is winter after all.
Location: nearby nature park and trails.
Night manager very friendly, helpful, even helped us with our luggage. Directed us to best available parking space nearest entrance, room. Free hot breakfast, wifi, paper.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Waited for 2 others to check in ahead of us.there was a man standing at counter while other 2 checked in. As we checked in, this man went behind counter and watched the computer screen over shoulder of man checking us in. Apparently he was maintenance man, although he did not have on any kind of name tag. Room was very very small and facing freeway. Loud!! No smoke detector (base was still there) shower did not drain 1st time I have used hotels.com so not sure if we got this room because of that lower rate or if this was the average room.Will not stay there again
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Clean and quiet

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, played softball at NW Hub only 4 mins away.
5 out of 5
by Lenore

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
The greetings at the door could not have been better. SO FRIENDLY. I asked for a cart to help carry my things in, they did not have one, so the desk person came out and helped. SO FRIENDLY. The one caveat that heat in the room was not easily controlled, but the window opened.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and dirty

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was fast. The carpet throughout the hotel was dirty. The pool was closed and had green water. The room was very small. Handprints all over the headboards, missing outlet cover, and it sounded like the people in the room above us were going to fall through the ceiling. Hole have neem patched in the walls and not painted. I have been itching like crazy since my stay, and am now concerned I brought back bed bugs.