Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centalia, WA

Quick and Quiet.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Quiet Room. Low Cost. Lots of Parking. Secure. Easy, Close Freeway Access. Lots of Fast Food Choices Nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tolerable

Posted Aug 29, 2016
old premises, marginal, nothing more relevant to say
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goldendale, Wa.

In town. Great for shopping

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Not perfect, but they seem to be updating rooms. It is our third visit. Each time it is getting better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs Ca.

Centrally located, very convenient!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good experience, staff were friendly and their waffles are delicious. Appreciated their Continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel from hell

Posted Aug 14, 2016
First of all, I was supposed to have a non smoking rooms. I walked in the room and it stunk so bad. There was a chair that had cigarette burns and stains all over it. Room was a transient room. I left after 5 minutes and told the desk, how could you rent a room like that to people. So gross.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

It was good the first stay and then the next two s

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Not so good the staff are really rude and get mad about the all u can eat breakfast. Lots of stuff in the room broken an the staff try to bill you for what the should have fixed before you got there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to food

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: close to freeway, clean and good breakfast
Cons: clean carpet
Location: good location. Family oriented
It was good experience. Nice staff, cleaning, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon Coast

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Staff, especially the maids who were sure to provide plenty of amenities and great cleaning service. AND, the price is great.
Cons: As with any hotel there is minor maintenance that needs addressed. That is an ongoing battle in the hotel industry.
Location: Very convenient location close to I-5 within Centralia/Chehalis. Fantastic restaurant next door featuring genuine cooking (NOT heat n serve junk.)
Almost EVERY hotel I've stayed at over the years is needing some maintenance unless they are new. So, I knock of one star for that AND the noise level of the location. It really is a great hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, and great pricing. The maintenance needs were minor and nothing to deter customers. Also, the noise is simply due to it being on a main street with some youngsters driving who think it's cool to have crappy mufflers. It probably wouldn't bother most people except that I am a very light sleeper. I still managed to have a good stay however. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camas, WA

Very convenient

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: It gets pretty noisy early in the morning
Location: Close to freeway with many restaurants and shopping near by
Close to freeway, plenty of food and shopping close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to outlet malls

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Needs to be updated. Really old. No irons in the room. Bathroom lights on a timer.