Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Never again, tried to stay close to a job I was sent to, but I had rather drive from Gadsden instead of staying in Centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HWY 127 Yard sale trip

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet, mostly clean, only problem we saw was a few floor tiles loose in bathroom and broken toilet seat. We left some food on counter and it was thrown away , our mistake for not putting pizza and wings into refrigerator?
4 out of 5
by clifton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Centre stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Convenience to town. Price.
Cons: A few cosmetic repairs to bathroom.
Location: Great fishing and water sports.
Easy check-in. Couple of minor issues - handled quickly and with great attitude. Quiet stay.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Pensacola

Great hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel manager was very nice and actually cares about his customers. The room was clean and really big !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
phone did not work so I could not get anything I needed unless I went to the office. So I made with less towels, not tissue, one cup.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

office personnel friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: convenient to everything
Cons: The room had a musty smell had to get room deodorizer spray
Location: restaurants and stores nearby
overall nice place to stay. staff friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by Kerry from Indianapolis

Daytona trip

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Alarm clock broken. Heater kicked on and off all night about every 20 min. Great water pressure so good shower.
5 out of 5
by Cecile from Kannapolis

Great motel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
I drive for 2 blind gospel singers. We were in the area for the weekend. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only bad thing was the lack of food choices for the continental breakfast. But there were plenty of restaurants near by. The hotel management was very kind and helpful. Looking forward to staying with them again.