Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, CT

Little Hotel with good parking

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Small hotel with great staff, but the beds were very very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very tiny but very clean rooms. Pleasant staff. Free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We arrived the hotel at around 4 pm and checked in very quickly. The receptionist always smiles and is very kind. The room is very clean and comfortable. I love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Nice hotel, amazing pool

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The hotel is located in a cute and quiet neighbourhood with a mix of houses, old historical-looking buildings, and newer shopping areas. Good for driving or walking. The room was clean and well-decorated, although in our case the bathroom was fairly small. The hotel staff were extremely accommodating and helpful, especially considering the language barrier. The continental breakfast was pretty standard (cereals, pastries, fruit, etc.). Parking is around the back of the hotel so you have to drive around the block from the listed address. The highlight of the hotel for us was the pool, which was extremely well kept, large, around 6-7 ft at the deep end. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and we would stay with them again!
5 out of 5
by Maxime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was okay, room is clean,bed and pillows are comfy.Wifi is very slow and the water in the pool is cold only the room is heated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newville,PA

a little bit of France in QC

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: loved the room, big, kitchen etc parking is very close.
Cons: THEY NEED AN ELEVATOR, NEXT TIME WOULD STAY ON 1ST FLOOR
Location: ODD location, not much around there, need a car.
3rd floor room, no elevator.....lots of stairs, narrow winding corridoors went on for miles!! good parking at hotel $5 a night, good breakfast, French/English used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal nCanada

Very comfortable room.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Spacious room.
Cons: Pool could be a bit warmer.
Location: We leisurely walked to the old city and it took us about 45 min.
We booked the suite and it was very spacious with two queen beds and a full functional kitchen with all the cook wear and dishes to prepare meals. Flat screen TV with cable channels. We were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
- reasonably priced and a 10 min drive to the downtown/old Quebec area - basic room but was very clean and the bed was comfy - staff was friendly and helpful Overall a great experience - would come back to this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels