Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Cons: Needs to have either a pool or an exercise room.
I was disappointed that it didn't have an exercise room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Although you were overall satisfied with your stay, we are sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations while you were here. We hope to have another chance so we can deliver you a much better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special nothing horrible

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Check in process was very fast. I checked in late after a concert at jiffy jube, bed and room was comfort, there was a lipstick print on the wall which was kinda of gross. The “continental breakfast “ was a coffee, oatmeal packets and packaged muffins
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you liked our front desk service and the comfort our beds provide. That being said, we are sorry you were not happy with our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast and for the cleanliness issue you experienced in your room. Your concern has been shared with the housekeeping team for review and action. We hope you will consider giving us another chance so we can serve you better. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Not a good experience No cleaning crew No new towels provided
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greg, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, and we apologize for failing to live up to your expectations. We hope you will return so that we can have an opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Not accomadating

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The rooms weren't filled up. After butchering the app booking I tried to get the hotel to refund me after rebooking for a different night. The manager refused to give me any kind of refund. I pay'd two times the nightly rate for a one night stay. The "vending room" that they showed me where it was located, didn't even have the vending machines on. Just not a 3star hotel in my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Michael, please accept our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. We strive to provide wonderful hospitality to all of our guests, but we obviously let you down. Your feedback is important to us, and we will use it to improve our performance going forward. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our front desk. Please consider giving us another opportunity to restore a favorable impression of our hotel in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by izabella

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Izabella, thank you for your stay with us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your rating. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience for every guest, we always want to know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience while you are here as we would love to ensure your 100% satisfaction. We appreciate your business and hope to see you on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Look for a better place!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Non smoking rooms are smoked rooms. They do not verify the functionality of things in the rooms before assigning them. Ask for things for the kitchen and even though they were provided, they were not provided well washed. I almost vomites my guts when I openned the plastic box. Get a better hotel or pay more. Its worth it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to post your review. We apologize for cleanliness issue you came across and have shared your concern with our team to ensure cleanliness of the suite, amenities, and hotel, as a whole is maintained always. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance so you can experience the service you should always expect from us. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by thomas

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thomas, I appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback of your visit at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas. It is a pleasure knowing you had an overall enjoyable stay. Thanks for your rating, and we look forward to your next trip with us. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by Allison

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
No at the hotel to check me in when I arrived mid afternoon. Had to call and then they came in a few minutes later. The lobby of the hotel smelled bad. The bed wasn't very comfortable, and after a few minutes of lying on the pillow my eyes started to burn and itch, so I slept the rest of the night with a towel over the pillow. Although some of the towels had stains on them, so I'm not sure this was much better. Almost no water pressure in the shower. Overall, you get what you pay for. It's pretty cheap to stay there, and guess I shouldn't have expected much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Allison, we certainly apologize for the issues you encountered which led to a disappointing stay as it is never our intention to lose focus on providing you with the hospitality you deserve. We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and will use it as a training tool to improve our performance. We truly regret the inconvenience caused, and please give us another opportunity to make a better impression on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by Peter

Do not stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Peter, please accept my sincere apologies for your unpleasant experience you had with your room and regret the inconvenience it caused. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional stay, and we are sorry this was not what you encountered. I will share your concerns with my management and staff so they can take the necessary steps. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with the hospitality you deserve. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your review. Our goal is to maintain the highest standards, and we apologize for falling short of this. We hope to have the opportunity to make your next stay perfect in every respect. Sincerely, General Manager