Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double charging

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Unbelievable. The hotel charged me the fare twice. It was supposed to be paid when I checked out, However it charged in 10 days after the reservation and charged again at checking out. The hotel said it was not charged twice and the hotels.com said they can't handle this matter and recommend me to contact the hotel directly. WDF.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place & reasonable value

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Some English-speaking guys at the front desk were extremely helpful. The furnishings are spartan but the rooms are clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Nigel

Good for one night

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Siv

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Only one night. Hotel looks fancier in pictures than in real life, but still pretty good. That claimed their had just refurbished the room we stayed in, but unfortunately overlooked putting power outlets by the bed... Pool area and small gym on the roof. Didn't use it, but had a nice view. Breakfast was typical brazilian, but with added eggs.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Toronto

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I was only there for a couple of days, but it was a very good experience. The room was adequate, included breakfast was very good. There was a gym and pool on the 14th floor. Gym equipment was old and not in great shape, but it worked well enough. There was a tiny TV that I could not get to work and didn't bother to ask for help. I had 2 full size beds in my suite and they were adequately comfortable. The rooms were very spacious. The shower drain would drain slowly and water would spillover into the bathroom floor. For the most part, these are minor problems. The room was very inexpensive and most things were perfectly adequate, but hardly luxurious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
I didn't like the location. Too noisy. Very old hotel despite they have remodeled rooms. In general it is somber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Café da manhã excelente.
Cons: Poderiam ser instalados mais elevadores.
Recebi um quarto que já estava ocupado, quando entrei o mesmo estava cheio de pertences de outro hospede.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Staffs very well prepared, great amenities. Only the elevator left to be desired, as there is only one and it is small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Check-In rápido e eficiente, quarto, cama e banheiro bom, café da manhã ótimo. Check out lento. Único inconveniente é apenas um elevador
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Boa tarde, Agradecemos pela preferência. Vamos conversar com nossa equipe a respeito do check-out.