Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again despite

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Great location, helpful staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast but used condom under the bed and problems with the door lock (necessitated a room change).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel. Easy transportation.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The hotel is really nice. Internet is sucks. The staff was really nice. I enjoyed a lot this place. The only thing that really need to improve is the internet quality services.
4 out of 5
by FELIPE GABRIEL

Amazing Location

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel in a great location. Nice value for the price.
4 out of 5
by Yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlo

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely restaurant in the lobby. Nice and friendly staff. Bedroom bit too small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Dear Mr. Carlo, We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again at one of our hotels. Blue Tree Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Check in at 2pm room was not even ready

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Great location
First of all our room was not ready until 5pm. Extra bed was place in the wrong room. Housekeeper fighting in the hallway. Breakfast at 6pm without ANY choice of juice. My husband and I do not drink coffee. When asked, the response was the juice would get there at 9am ... ??? really ????
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel restaurant was also quite good.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful. I was there for 8 days and every request was cheerfully answered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, close to beach, 1 block for shopping. Small but clean, well appointed rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for a one night stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and I stayed for one night in order to catch a bus for the following day. Overall, the stay was efficient, as we basically needed a place to sleep. The hotel is right next to a mall and several restaurants and bars, so it was a little loud at night. Besides that, the wifi was painstakingly slow. On the other hand, the hotel staff was friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels